We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, nice ppl” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Paramount

Paramount
1865 Ski Time Square Drive, Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
+1 970-879-1170
Website
Improve this listing
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Contemporary
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Erie, CO
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great food, nice ppl”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

Expensive-- like all the food we had in Steamboat-- but convenient to our condo (SkiTime Square)-- really good food and nice staff.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    15
    1
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great for what it is.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

Enjoyable and scenic. Great at what they do. Nice, chilled out experience. Good for all sorts of groups.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broomfield, Colorado
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Wish I would have known about this little gem sooner!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

What a great find!!! Can't believe we never knew about this place til now!! So glad we tried it, wonderful!!! Both of our breakfast (burrito, chicken & waffles) were fabulous!!!! Great outdoor seating as well!! Love it!! Definitely recommend!!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bend, Oregon
1 review
“Top 5 in the boat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

Just go. Unreal food. Really nice people. Great staff and people. 100 characters. Blah blah blah blah blah blah. This place is the real deal. Blah blah blah. Seriously. No really.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Cosy and Charming with flavoursome food and great coffee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

We experienced Paramount on a recommendation from a local on one of the lifts and enjoyed it so much we came back a second time. They have fantastic cocktails and european coffee (best flat white of our trip in USA) and the choices of sandwiches and soups were so mouth watering that it was tricky to pick. Our favourite was the french onion soup with cheese melted crouton. There was a lovely atmosphere and great music (that was enjoyed by young and old) and they also offered good tapas/happy hours selection on your home run at the end of the day. Highly recommended.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paramount also viewed

 

Been to Paramount? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Paramount, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.