We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location for ski-in ski-out at Snowmass!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Stonebridge Condominiums

Stonebridge Condominiums
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Snowmass Village
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Stonebridge Condominiums
30 Anderson Lane, Snowmass Village, CO 81615   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 16 hotels in Snowmass Village
New Haven, Connecticut
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Perfect location for ski-in ski-out at Snowmass!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012

Great location for ski-in ski-out! Just pick up your skis from the free ski concierge, walk 50 feet to the slopes, and ski 150 feet down to the Village Express lift. Excellent heated outdoor pool and two hot tubs, good workout facility. Working fireplace, fully equipped modern kitchen, 1.5 baths in our 1 BR unit with a murphy bed in LR. Well maintained, minor problem was fixed in 5 minutes (sink drain stopper wouldn't fully open). Free laundry for guests (no cost for washer and dryer, $1 for detergent from vending machine). Free on call ride to and from airport and around Snowmass Village - take free municipal shuttle bus to Aspen and other 3 ski areas (30-45 minute seanic trip). Older tube televisions, but cable worked fine. Our room had partial view of the slopes.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    16
    5
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
12
3
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2012 via mobile

If I had to do my trip over again, I would plan to stay in Aspen. The activities that we wanted to do/attend were in Aspen. I think that it would have been a better experience had we stayed there. Snowmass doesn't seem that far but it is, even more so at night. You have to drive slower, it's very dark and you have to be careful for animals. If you want to stay in Snowmass Condos was nice. We were on the third floor, on the inside courtyard view, which is the floor that the pool is on. It was outside our bedroom door, good for parents with teenagers in the pool. Bad if you want to go to sleep at 10 or 11, ten kids finishing up in the pool and the eleven adults in the spa. The advantage of the third floor Stonebridge Condos is it is on the same level as the restaurant as the Stonebridge Inn restaurant/patio. (also, noise from dinner guests)

Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2012 via mobile

We read about Stonebridge Condominiums on Trip Advisor and decided to give it a try. We stayed in unit 807 which was very nicely decorated and extremely clean. The summer rate of $145 was an excellent value for this location. We would enthusiastically recommend this as a summer accommodation.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Des Moines, Iowa
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2012 via mobile

Our condo met all our expectations. There was plenty of space, the unit was clean and the complex well-kept with a pool & fitness center, and a very reasonable rate for the area. The unit had a wonderful view of the mountains.

Our only complaint was that we arrived at 5 pm and found the office closed for the day. But a phone # was provided, and a staff person arrived to check us in a few minutes later.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2011

Stonebridge Condos - what a spot! I've recently completed another exceptional visit to the Stonebridge Condos in Snowmass, CO with my family. This place is top notch: ski in ski out, amazing outdoor pool and hottubs (recently renovated), beautiful gym/spa area (new), great views, with accomodating and friendly staff. The location is outstanding with the units being right on fanny hill - so great access to base village and the mall. As far as the units, I've now stayed in a few different and they can't be beat. Nice, clean, updated, and comfortable - which always makes for an enjoyable and relaxing visit! If I had to find one negative (which all reviews should contain) - the parking could be improved, but you'll be fine...I'll continue to be back as often as possible and have no reason to even consider any other facilities...

Room Tip: Rooms will vary from unit to unit - there is a elevator so the higher you go the better views...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2011

This place is by far the best in Snowmass Village. The units are all A quality, LCD tvs, great furnishings, the staff is courteous and helpful, the pool and hot tubs are the best. Really nice gym and locker room on site. And, you can't beat the location. Right on the slopes, half way between the base village and the mall. They have a van and a suburban to drive you to dinner if you like as well. We will be back.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, VA
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
74 helpful votes 74 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2011

Our family has been going to these condos for many years. The best location in Snowmass. Management is great and the free shuttle service within Snowmass offered by the condos is great. They also pick you up from airport. No need for rental car. Free bus service into Aspen from just outside condos. Wonderful pool exercise room and hot tubs on property. Ski in ski out with Ski rental on property. It just does not get better than this. Also the Artisan restaurant at the Stonebridge Inn is wonderful. We stayed in 900 building in a 2 bedroom with den 3 baths.

Room Tip: The 900 building is right on the slope. We had a 3 year old in Ski school and could watch her progre...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Stonebridge Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stonebridge Condominiums

Address: 30 Anderson Lane, Snowmass Village, CO 81615
Location: United States > Colorado > Snowmass Village
Amenities:
Kitchenette Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Snowmass Village
#3 Spa Hotel in Snowmass Village
Also Known As:
Stonebridge Condominiums Hotel Snowmass Village

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Stonebridge Condominiums, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Stonebridge Condominiums to your Saves list