We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME!!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bella Vita Day Spa

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bella Vita Day Spa
1447 G Street, Salida, CO 81201
719-539-5272
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 3 Spas & Wellness in Salida
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A full service day spa facility offering all aspects of beauty and body care and wellness. Voted Salida's Best Day Spa, best place for a mani/pedi, local business, best massage therapist and best nail technician.
Poncha Springs, Colorado
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

Not only do they do amazing things to the outside, but treat the inside as well. It is always such an uplifting experience, The girls make it so relaxing and fun. My first trip there, I was so nervous, that didn't last long, the girls all put me at ease and so much laughing. When I left, I felt like a whole new person and could not wait to go again. I love all those girls and I can not recommend them more. Just an amazing place to go for that feel good feeling!!!!!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best spa ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

Jen at Bella gives the best facials on the planet! and has great waxing skills! Definitely recommend booking an appointment! They give awesome massages as well, and also have a lot of great products to sell! I always stock up when in town!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alamosa, Colorado
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Worth the Trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

I live an hour away and always call when I am coming to town. I would not trust anyone else to make my hands and feet look pretty. They use OPI gel which is amazing and last a long time. The staff is super friendly even if you aren't there to see them. Great atmosphere, where it is easy to feel at ease. I love Bella Vita and the wonderful staff.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poncha Springs, Colorado
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Bella Vita”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

Bella Vita is a wonderful place to go for nails, facials and massages! The prices are reasonable and you get professional but friendly treatment. Love my nails by Colleen and brows by Jen.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas Gulf Coast, Texas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Pleasantly Suprised!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

The outside had me a little worried. But once we got in everything was great! I had a facial and a hot stone massage. It was my first facial but it was great, the facialist was very attentive and my skin felt awesome after. Bree the massage therapist did an awesome job, the hot stones were a great addition too. The staff used very nice products and was very friendly. I would definitely recommend Bella Vita if you are visiting Salida!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bella Vita Day Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bella Vita Day Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.