We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice for a meeting” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pass Key Pueblo West Restaurant

Pass Key Pueblo West Restaurant
82 S Radnor Dr, Pueblo West, CO (Formerly Pass Key Restaurant)
719-547-7747
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 26 Restaurants in Pueblo West
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Alamosa, Colorado
Top Contributor
176 reviews 176 reviews
156 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 71 cities Reviews in 71 cities
89 helpful votes 89 helpful votes
“Nice for a meeting”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

We needed a place for a business meeting with attendees staying across the street at the Econo Lodge and the Pass Key Restaurant in Pueblo West accommodated us nicely. We called ahead and asked for a table for ten and they very quickly agreed. The wait staff were prompt and attentive. We only ordered appetizers and soft drinks, but were treated very well. I'll return for dinner.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    9
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pueblo West, Colorado
Top Contributor
322 reviews 322 reviews
203 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 79 cities Reviews in 79 cities
101 helpful votes 101 helpful votes
“Italian Sausage...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

I am from Chicago and I am accustomed to Italian Sausage being tubular. The flat pressed patty with multiple cheeses and fries is excellent. Ask for the Super Pass Key full-size...don't be a wimp or waste the removable peppers.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pueblo West, Colorado
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Good Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

I like the lunches here, others in my family don't though. I always order their special sandwich, an italian sausage sandwich. I think it's pretty good. There is usually a good crowd, favorite place for the locals.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayston, Vermont
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“If you drive through this place is a must”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

there are some places in colorado that are unlike any other.... This is that place.... Just have the special.... right on front of the menu..... (HINT: The special is the same every day).... The special comes in various sizes with various cheeses and mustard..... And delectible sausage!!

Add Green chili for extra zing.. just make sure you don't have heartburn issues!!

You can call ahead... if you are so inclined... they have a pick up window!!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Pass Key is Pueblo”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012 via mobile

We make it a point that whenever in Pueblo, CO to eat at this restaurant. Both locations Abriendo and Hwy 50 West deliver the same kind of great food and service. Their sausage sandwiches are their true specialty and have never dissapointed. It is locally owned with a traditional following of many local customers. When in Pueblo visit either Pass Key you will get your money's worth and will not go away dissapointed!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pass Key Pueblo West Restaurant also viewed

Pueblo West, CO
 

Been to Pass Key Pueblo West Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pass Key Pueblo West Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.