We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn Pueblo

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Inn Pueblo to your Saves list
Comfort Inn Pueblo
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   670 Eagleridge Blvd, Pueblo, CO 81008   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #7 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Mackinaw City, Michigan, United States
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Good hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

Convenient location in Pueblo. Attentive and helpful staff. We had a second floor room, no elevators. We didn't mind carrying our bags upstairs but others might not be able. The room was fine and we would return to this hotel when in Pueblo again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnpueblo, General Manager at Comfort Inn Pueblo, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
Thank you for such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    34
    8
    2
    4
See reviews for
26
25
10
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Georgetown, Texas
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Our stay at the Pueblo, CO Comfort Inn was a very pleasant experience. Everything was as it should have been!

There is a nice Tex-Mex restaurant (The Cactus Garden) in the same parking lot as well as a Chinese/Asian restaurant (so you do not have to give up that primo parking spot you found at check-in). We went for the Tex-Mex as the aroma was irresistible - and we were not disappointed! There is also a Starbucks across the street.

Our room had the usual mini-fridge, microwave, and Wi-Fi. The bathroom setup conveniently separated the toilet and tub/shower area from the lavatory area. The Inn offered a hot or cold breakfast.

All this for under $100! We would look forward to staying there again anytime our travels would take us in the Pueblo, Colorado vicinity.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnpueblo, General Manager at Comfort Inn Pueblo, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ALLIANCE
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

We'd never been to Peublo before, arrived after dark. This property was easy to find. Anne at the front desk was helpful in finding a non-chain pizza place that would deliver. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was the standard fare. The morning front desk staff was helpful in locating a chiropractor.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnpueblo, General Manager at Comfort Inn Pueblo, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona, USA
Top Contributor
221 reviews 221 reviews
152 hotel reviews
Reviews in 151 cities Reviews in 151 cities
178 helpful votes 178 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Pueblo was about halfway on our trip so we booked into this hotel for overnight stays, both coming and going, based on the favorable ratings and a very reasonable rate. We were not disappointed. On the first stay, we arrived about 10 pm on a rainy night and were checked in by a pleasant and helpful desk clerk. We were given a quiet room on the backside of the motel, as requested. The room was slightly smaller than the usual Comfort Inn room, but certainly adequate in size. The room was equipped with a fridge, coffee maker, nice TV, desk and chair and a table with two chairs. The two queen beds were very comfortable. Lighting was very good. We didn’t need the heat or aircon, so can’t comment on those. The sink was outside the bathroom, which allowed one person to use the sink while the other was in the bathroom. The wifi worked well. Breakfast was very good, with self-cooked waffles, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, etc. Our second stay was equally pleasant. They remembered my name and gave us the same quiet room. Good customer service!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnpueblo, General Manager at Comfort Inn Pueblo, responded to this review, October 2, 2013
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Naresh Sadhnani
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paradise, Utah
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

Had an event in Pueblo requiring a four night stay so I searched the web for an adequate motel with reasonable pricing. By paying in advance for a non-refundable room rate, I ended up here at the Comfort Inn. The room was adequate, clean and quiet during the night. Breakfast was the typical type provided with various donuts, sausage, biscuits and gravy and whatnot. Since we didn't utilize the daily housekeeping services, we can't comment on that but overall, I'd recommend the place. It is close to numerous restaurants, service stations and easy access to the interstate, which is about two blocks away.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnpueblo, General Manager at Comfort Inn Pueblo, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Masonville, Colorado, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Being chased by a major snowstorm, came to port here when the roads started to ice over. Nothing special, but a very clean room and friendly and helpful front desk staff. Can't ask for much more than that anymore.....I've been forced to stay in some terrible, filthy rooms under the banner of "reputable" hotel chains, at the same price. I unfortunately get lots of experience in really bad motels, and a clean one is much welcomed. I left the housekeeping staff a fiver for their effort.
There's a pretty good cantina right across the parking lot, and a fast food mexican place and fast food chinese there too. That made the stay much happier, too, until the roads melted.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnpueblo, General Manager at Comfort Inn Pueblo, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Thank you your comments about our hotel.Our staff takes pride in the level of service we provide .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

I had been on the road all day driving from Montana back to New Mexico. I was exhausted and found this really great place. The staff was friendly. Had a great rate especially with my triple A discount! The room was very clean and spacious. No bad smells like stuffiness. Great restaurants nearby. This place was my reward after a long day on the road. 2 weeks before this I drove across country from Georgia to New Mexico, This is the best hotel I have come across all summer. I plan to stay here every time I drive through Colorado! Well worth it!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnpueblo, General Manager at Comfort Inn Pueblo, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
On behalf of our hotel staff I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words of praise.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Inn Pueblo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Pueblo

Address: 670 Eagleridge Blvd, Pueblo, CO 81008
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
#7 Family Hotel in Pueblo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn Pueblo 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Comfort Inn Pueblo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pueblo Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn Pueblo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.