We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything you need” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn Pueblo

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Inn Pueblo to your Saves list
Comfort Inn Pueblo
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   670 Eagleridge Blvd, Pueblo, CO 81008   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #7 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Iowa City, Iowa
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Everything you need”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

Comfort Inn, Pueblo, CO. is right off the Interstate. Rooms were clean and in good condition and contained a microwave, fridge and flat-screen TV. Front desk staff was friendly and efficient (when his nose wasn't buried in his phone). Indoor pool was clean and accomodating. Breakfast was great as it included eggs and meat (can't stand those hotels that only serve cereal and pastries). As others stated, there are LOTS of restaurants nearby so one can find anything they want to eat. Would definitely choose this hotel again if I was in the area!

Room Tip: Rooms above pool area could be a little noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    29
    8
    2
    4
See reviews for
21
22
10
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

Very clean hotel. Breakfast was well stocked. Employees were very friendly and helpful. Location is convenient to highway - but did not hear any traffic noise from our room. Price was excellent - would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brainerd, Minnesota
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2012

The reason I mentioned restaurants is because we asked the guy at the front desk what was nearby and he mentioned IHOP and two others we'd never heard of....walked out the door and saw CRACKER BARREL practically across the street and maybe 5 other places within walking distance that he didn't mention! Honestly that's the only thing I remember about this place except that the breakfast was good, the beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean. Certainly no complaints. Would stop here again.

Room Tip: Check the area restaurants online rather than asking at the front desk. :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2012

My second stay at this Comfort Inn was a positive experience again. Last time I stayed here I had a room on the second floor, this time I had a room on the ground floor. The rooms had a good size with everything you needed (refrigerator, microwave, etc.), they were clean and the beds were comfortable. A nice plus was the guest laundry which was FREE. Okay, this fact encouraged many guests to wash their laundry, so there literally was a line in front of the washer, but that's to be expected.
breakfast was good with a little more than standard motel breakfast options.
The motel is located right off the highway, but I had no trouble with any noise. Several shops and restaurants are in the area.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2012

We just stopped here for the night on our way to Denver. Check in was fast, the room was clean and beds were comfy. Right off the interstate and close to a couple food joints so that was convenient. Would stay again if we were passing through.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ordway, Colorado
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2011

We checked in yesterday with a wonderful Receptionist Doreen..She has been Awesome, Caring
and very Friendly..The Room is very clean, we have decided that this will be our home away
from home once a month..just to get away and relax..Thank you Doreen for the warm Welcome
and making Ron and I feel right at HOME So good we are staying another nite! wooot!., To anyone that reads this, make sure you tell her
Hello from Ron and Lisa just to make her Smile..she makes this Hotel..so if you are looking for
a reasonable room with a Smile..you need to make your stay at his one!..

Thanks again!
Ron and Lisa

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franktown, Colorado
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2011

Was very happy with my two night stay here. Years ago I had stayed at this chain in another city and had not been back, I have now stayed at this chain four times in the past 6 months and have been impressed. Great quality, and the price has been reasonable. Staff was friendly and breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Inn Pueblo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Pueblo

Address: 670 Eagleridge Blvd, Pueblo, CO 81008
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
#8 Family Hotel in Pueblo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn Pueblo 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Inn Pueblo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pueblo Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn Pueblo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.