We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“quality inn no more” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo to your Saves list
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3910 Outlook Blvd, Pueblo, CO 81008   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #15 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Pueblo, Colorado
1 review
“quality inn no more”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

I currently have 9 rooms and have spent nearly 50k in the past year here to give my employees places to stay staff is awesome! but the ice machines have been broke for at least 6 months and the owners are completely stupid!!!!! I will never spend a dime here again period the end its sad if i owned a business such as this i would keep my bread and butter around DO NOT STAY HERE HORRIBLE OH AND SHEETS WENT NEARLY 2 WEEKS BEFORE ASKING 3 TIMES A DAY HELPED

Room Tip: 3rd floor is the best rooms for families 199 on first floor has a jetted tub
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    9
    8
    3
    7
See reviews for
10
6
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Toledo, Ohio, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

For the price this is a great hotel. The service was excellent. A very helpful and very friendly staff. Of course its not the most elegant place to stay but the beds are comfortable, bathrooms were very clean and there are no odors or stains in the rooms or beds. The pool is small but nice enough.The continental breakfast was limited in options but the eggs and sausage were hot and tasted good every morning.

I suggest this place to anyone staying in Pueblo looking for a great value.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williston, North Dakota
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013 via mobile

We checked in to room and when I got in it stunk and was dirty so we checked out and went to find a new room do not stay there . The blankets where nasty and the tub and bath room where dirty hall way smelt like Cigarette it looks good when u walk In but when u get in the halls it is bad

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salida, Colorado
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

When I checked into this hotel the desk clerk just handed me my keys he didnt tell me where room was ask for ID or for credit card. None of the ice machines work on any of the floors!!! We went swimming one morning and while we were swimming the housekeeper came and cleaned our room. When we returned to our room the dirty towels were gone but not replaced with clean towels. We asked the housekeeper if we could have more towels she said none were clean and would give us some when they were clean. We left for awhile and came back and noticed we had towels but they were wet!!! I went and asked front desk clerk if we could have other ones and I brought the wet ones with me. She told me they were wet cause they pulled them out of dryer early. I asked if I could have new ones she said she didnt have any, SHe was very rude didnt apologize and gave attitude. I dont even know if they were clean!!! We had a group of 8 rooms and none of us will be back!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pueblo, Colorado
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

I live in Pueblo and needed to "get away" I chose Quality Inn & Suites for just 1 night to relax. It was wonderful, the pool and hot tub are well maintained & the breakfast was great. I also saw many families that enjoyed the pool with their kids. And as the Comfort Inn in Dickinson ND I saw out of town workers that had a comfortable place to stay. Thank-you Barb Warfield

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parker, Colorado
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
71 hotel reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
105 helpful votes 105 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

I was driving with my family over the holidays and needed to stop for the night. I called several hotels in Pueblo and this was one of the cheaper ones. We were just going to sleep for the night and get up early, so we didn't need all the bells and whistles. The room rate was $49.50 but they added $15 for a rollaway bed and the total was $72. It did have WIFI and a reasonable breakfast in the morning. The beds were comfortable enough for a budget hotel and it was clean. The room was fairly large and easily accomodated a rollaway bed and two Queen beds. No problems or concerns. We left after a good night's sleep.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

It is a nice property old but could be a good property again. The people were great and worked very hard to do their job with what they had.I believe that in this case the owner is the only problem, the ice machine is broke on all floors,I asked at the front desk about them and they said that they had called and someone was on the way I think that they were not telling me the truth,I think that the owner is to cheap to pay any amount of money to fix anything at this place. Over all it is a little dirty and had a smell that was unpleasant at best, look at the bathroom floor when you first get their if you are like me you wont want to walk on it with your bare feet. I could go on from here but I am going to rap up with, Go some place else and spend a little more money and you will be happier.

Room Tip: I don't know of anything that would make it better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo

Address: 3910 Outlook Blvd, Pueblo, CO 81008
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Pueblo
Pueblo Quality Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.