We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites
4727 N Elizabeth Street, Pueblo, CO 81008-2055   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #2 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Amarillo, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

I stay at hotels and motels at least 40-60 nights in several different states through out a year. This was one of the best I have stayed at in a long time. The staff was extremely helpful they had upgraded our rooms upon arrival. We stayed for 4 nights as we were in town for training at SERTC the staff helped us find places to eat at every night.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 27, 2014
Thanks so much for the great review. There are lots of great places to eat in the city and most of them are home town owned. Pueblo is known for the "slopper", an open faced hamburger covered in our own Pueblo green chile as well as the "PASSKEY" sandwich, an italian sausage patty with cheese on home made buns. There are also some great pubs and Pueblo has some of the best steak and prime rib places around. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and the food and hope to see you again training or not. Thanks again and we sure to tell all of your firends.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

158 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    97
    37
    15
    5
    4
See reviews for
54
51
7
23
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
fort worth, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

This hotel had problems with toilets flushing properly, was not willing to acknowledge they was more than our room who had the problem and was unable to fix the problem during our 1 night stay. They initially refused to give anymore than a 10% discount.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
I am sorry that this guest had toilet problems in her room. I checked the history of that room for the 9 years we have been open and could not find any record of a toilet issue in that room in the history of the hotel. The guest wa given a 40 percent discount for the night which is what she asked for due to the issue. We try very hard at the hotel to make sure every guest has the best experience possible and had the hotel not been sold out that evening we would have been happy to relocate the guest. The maintenace department at the hotel does a weekly preventative maintenance on the hotel including toielts in hopes that we can avoid problems before they become issues. Again we are sorry that this guest had an issue at the hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanger, Texas
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

This Best Western had nice accommodations, and a great staff. The price for a one night stay was very good. Breakfast was great with basic continental items, but also a chef to make custom omelets and hash browns. The only thing I did not love was the small bathroom area for the toilet and shower, but it was just one night - so it really did not matter.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you for completing the trip advisor survey. The staff and I try very hard to make sure that each guet has an enjoyable stay with us from check in until check out. Our breakfast is among the best of all Best Westerns in North America and the housekeeping staff does their very best to make sure all the rooms are clean and fresh for each guest. We do hope that you will come back to see us again soon or at least during your next visit to the Pueblo area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleburne, Texas
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

We arrived at 2:40...check in is 2:00.
Rude front desk clerk informed that room would not be ready until 3:20.
Explained previous guest were a late checkout but no apology! I asked if my 20 dollar pet fee could be waived or if I could check out late and she quickly responded NO!
I AM A DIAMOND MEMBER & I WILL NEVER RETURN TO THIS BEST WESTERN AGAIN!
Checking in an hour and 20 minutes past "check in" is not acceptable especially when there is not even a SORRY!

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
I am sorry that your room was not ready at check in as the hotel has limited pet rooms and some guests do need late check outs on sold out eveniing this may be a problem. The staff and I try very hard to make sure we have all rooms rented for the following evening completed before 2:00 p.m. but of course that can not always be done. I am certainly sorry that you felt the staff was rude as my staff works hard to solve all issues with the guests as they occur to make sure every guest enjoys their stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

This was our last hope for staying in this area. What a great choice! The people are the friendliest. Stacey at the front desk was the greatest! The made to order breakfast was wonderful and fresh. Housekeeping is excellent. I scour rooms before I use the facilities and the beds. There was not a spot I could find! There is no problem taking breakfast, coffee, ect back to your rooms. The hot tub and sauna was excellent, and clean. This was one of the highlights of the trip. We will definitely stay again!!

Room Tip: We stayed in the middle of the hotel and heard nothing!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at Eagleridge Inn and Suites in Pueblo. My entire staff works hard to made sure the place is as clean and everthing is working properly. The breakfast is the BEST around and we hope that you will come back to see us very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New River, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

It is conviently located for my business calls in the area, close to resturants some within walking distance. Comfortable rooms for conducting business and sleeping. Made to order breakfast omlets are great. Accomidating as I prefer the first floor and everytime I have stayed there except once they have made that happen. Rates are very good when you throw in breakfast and they all ways seem to have hot coffee to grab and go when working in my room.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
We are so glad that you stay with us while you are working in the area. The entire staff hopes that each stay with us is just as great as the last stay with us. We try hard to have a never ending coffee pot and the breakfast is rated among the best in all of the Best Western hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cushing, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

This is the place to stay folks! Beautiful hotel, super comfortable rooms and beds, they are also very quiet rooms even facing the interstate. The pool, hot tub, sauna and fitness center are immaculate and wonderful for adults and children. Now the breakfast, simply amazing, the chef makes omelets to order and he is super friendly! I work for this company and I have never been more impressed than I am with this one to date. My only complaint was the wifi which tends to happen from time to time. Excellent stay all in all.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, February 25, 2014
Thanks so much for all the kind words. The entire staff works very hard to make this Best Westerm the very best that they can. The entire staff is dedicated to making every guest feel special and making sure that they certainly want to come back soon and see us again. We just had an upgraded installed to our internet and certainly hope that the issues of the past are now behind us. Come back and see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites

Address: 4727 N Elizabeth Street, Pueblo, CO 81008-2055
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Pueblo
#3 Business Hotel in Pueblo
#3 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
#4 Family Hotel in Pueblo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Eagleridge Inn And Suites
Best Western Eagleridge Hotel Pueblo
Best Western Pueblo
Pueblo Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.