We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seems to be yearly” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites
4727 N Elizabeth Street, Pueblo, CO 81008-2055   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #4 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Aurora
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Seems to be yearly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

When was the last time we were there? We were informed exactly one year ago and not to make it another year before we come back. If in the area of Pueblo we will for sure return as the hotel is always nice, people are nice and the breakfast is outstanding. It is a real breakfast and not the usual bagels, Belgian waffles and toast that is normal breakfast fare at most hotels.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, February 17, 2014
We are so glad that you choose to stay at the hotel when you are in the Pueblo area once a year. We do hope that every visit is as comfortable as the last time you were here with us. the entire staff works very hard to make sure every guest has the best possible visit. We do hope to see you again nect year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    96
    37
    15
    5
    4
See reviews for
54
51
7
22
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Nevis
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel was nicely decorated, clean and quiet. Staff friendly and helpful. What made it stand out was the breakfast. There was the ususl selection of breakfast items which was very nice. Add to that a chef on duty who makes you scrambled eggs or an omelet with fillings to order and hashbrowns on the side. Price was very comparable to similar hotels.

Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, February 17, 2014
Thanks so much for the grest comments. Our breakfast is ranked among the top of all BEST WESTERNS in North America and we work everyday to make sure that every guest will remember us and want to come back to see us when they are in the Pueblo area. My entire staff is dedicated to making your stay with us the best experience they can possibly provide.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SUN CITY WEST
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2014

This hotel is conveniently located at an I-25 exit, and provides large relaxing rooms, comfortable beds, a great self-serve breakfast and fresh fruit at the desk during the day. Our family used several rooms as we were in town for a funeral and staff quickly knew us by name and offered outstanding service. Rooms are clean, price is reasonable, staff is friendly and there are restaurants just outside the door.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Thank you for your recent review. My staff and I try very hard to make sure every guest leaves with a positive feeling from the hotel no matter the reason for the stay. The entire staff works very hard to exceed expectaions and thank you so much for recognizing their hard work.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alamosa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

staff is always friendly and helpful.clean ,comfortable.great value.we enjoy our stay every time we stay for more then one day. we feel we get a great value for the price. best western is very well located and is easy to drive to.the building is very well maintained and always clean.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
The staff and I are so glad that you choose to stay with us again during your visits to Pueblo. We do hope that each time you stay, you find the same clean and comfortable hotel that you found the first time you stayed with us. The entire staff works hard every day to make sure we exceed guest expectaion with evey stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pueblo, Colorado
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014

Great rooms, great shower, in and out. Excellent stay. Decent restaurants and right off of highway! Great job! Will be back for more business in the upcoming summer! Great staff, great management! Don't over look the pleasant and wonderful Best Western

Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
Thanks so very much for your very nice review. My staff and I are glad that you felt you had stayed at an AWESOME hotel and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Pueblo. We try everyday to make sure each guest has the best expereince possible and are really good you enjoyed the stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moose Jaw, Canada
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2014

My wife and I stayed here on our way to Tucson recently. The hotel is nice enough but there were no regular rooms with king beds( we were told the 3rd floor was being renovated) so we had to upgrade to a suite. Since we are platinum Best Western members I thought the upgrade fee would be nominal, but the price ended up about double what we paid for any other room in larger cities across the U.S.A. The property is well kept and the continental breakfast was very nice with omelettes custom made while you wait( a nice touch). Room was clean and quiet. Price point will keep us from staying here again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 10, 2014
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay in Pueblo. I did check the rate on your room and found that the upcharge for suites is $15.00 but your rate also included a pet fee. I called other hotels in the area that have suites available in their hotels and found us to be very competitive with them. Our suites were under $100 per night with other suites in the area starting at $110 and going up. I am sorry that she did not offer you a free upgrade and I have credited your credit card the difference. My staff and I work very hard to make sure your leave this hotel with a very good feeling and plans to return and do hope that you will reconsider and stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmington, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

My husband and I stayed at this Best WEstern while on the way to Denver. The staff were great! Very responsive, always helpful and smiling all the time! I needed special equipment which was delivered to the hotel and the staff saw that it was set up in the room for me. We also stayed on our way home and received great service again! I would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 31, 2013
We are so glad that you chose to stay at the hotel both times you were in Pueblo during your trip. The staff is always willing to go that extra to provide the service that our guests deserve. Yhe housekeeping staff, chef and all the front desk work very hard to assure our guests that they are getting the best service that our BEST WESTERN PLUS has to offer. We do hope that you come back to see us very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites

Address: 4727 N Elizabeth Street, Pueblo, CO 81008-2055
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Pueblo
#3 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
#4 Family Hotel in Pueblo
#4 Business Hotel in Pueblo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Eagleridge Inn And Suites
Best Western Eagleridge Hotel Pueblo
Best Western Pueblo
Pueblo Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.