We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of IHOP

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
IHOP
4701 N Freeway Rd, Pueblo, CO 81008
(719) 546-0070
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #122 of 265 Restaurants in Pueblo
Cuisines: Coffee Shop, Diner
Restaurant details
Happy
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Great service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

Stopped for a late night dinner, had terrific service and good food. Very affordable place to eat with breakfast and dinner selections

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    5
    5
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pueblo, Colorado
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Good place to eat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

We have been to the local IHOP several times and tried various menu selections. The typical breakfasts are cooked as we ordered...over easy eggs are in fact over easy and the hash browns are better than I make myself. They have branched out into a line of sandwiches which are creative and rival anywhere else in town. The wait staff is professional and the service is speedy. My only peeve is that coffee is $2.29 per diner although it is served in a large carafe. But if you only want one cup that is pricey.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pueblo West, Colorado
Top Contributor
124 reviews 124 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Good Breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

We like the breakfasts here, lots of choices and the food is very good. The service is average to above average, depending on the server.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
noneya
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Since when are hash browns Extra?”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

Have been to IHOP many times, suddenly they change the menu and hash browns are an extra side dish. We always enjoy the food but the prices are going up. It's still breakfast and not a steak dinner.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Typical IHOP but hold on to your plates!!!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2012

We enjoyed our breakfast here. Value was good and food was good. However, the staff literally picked up the plates before we had finished our food. We had to stop them at least 3 times from taking our plates while we were in mid-bite. We weren't asked if we wanted more water or drinks. Short of that, I'd say try it out as an average IHOP.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage IHOP, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.