We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“TYPICAL MOTEL 6” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Motel 6 Pueblo I-25

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Motel 6 Pueblo I-25 to your Saves list
Motel 6 Pueblo I-25
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   4103 North Elizabeth Street, Pueblo, CO 81008   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #21 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Menominee, Michigan
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“TYPICAL MOTEL 6”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2012

This wasn't too bad, as Motel 6 locations go. Parking was cramped and not convenient to the rooms. As is usual with this chain, the clientele included some unruly and noisy guests, but the room was relatively clean and the water was hot.

Room Tip: Unless you want to swim (in season) avoid rooms by the pool, since there is no parking there, and yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Harry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Srinagar, India
Level Contributor
201 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2011

OK if you are looking for a place to crash for the night. Very conveniently located but other than the room there is nothing much to say about this place. Room is small but the heating is so noisy it is very hard to sleep. It kept me awake most of the night.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kingjkhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrietta
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2011

Staff was friendly at first. Then we went to our room smelled like dog pee. Ask for another room that was worse. They came in and sprayed the room we lef thet window open for 5 hours came back it was the same. We went to the front desk told them we will not be staying the next day she was not pleased . That night the people next to us bang the door all night long and at 5 the next morning to guys were yelling in at each other too. It was so bad I needed to let all out there know this. DO NOT STAY THEIR.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mxsl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Pueblo hotels

Prescott Valley, Arizona
Level Contributor
104 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2011

The clerk was rude when I checked in. The room had a foul smell though I opened the door hoping to air it out. I did not want to have to deal with the rude clerk again. The bed was also uncomfortable. This is the worst Motel 6 I have ever stayed at.

Room Tip: Go Elsewhere!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kimjady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Demotte, IN
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2011

Stayed one night passing through. If we could have kept going we probably would have! Entry door looked like it had been kicked in - you could see daylight around it and smell the charcoal lighter fluid from the resident in the unit 2 doors down grilling on his mini-weber! People dropping garbage from the second floor in front of our room. People up half the night partying. I didn't sleep a wink worrying about my car. My advise is to try another motel in the area.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nancee62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
243 reviews
151 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 282 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2010

I'm surprised there are so few reviews of this m6. It is surrounded by many hotels in the area, but it was by far the busiest, judging by the parking lot. I am sure the price ($40 or so including tax) was the reason.

The room is a basic m6; clean, roomy, nothing special. There are gas stations, a ton of chain restaurants around the corner (on rt 50), and a Target / Walmart.

If you're looking for a place to stay a night between Colorado Springs and NM / southern Colorado, this is a great pick.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nysingle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2006

My dogs & I stayed at the Motel 6 for two nights. Because it was only a few dollars more, I booked a room with a kitchen (room 122). When we checked in, I was pleasantly surprised. It had a REAL kitchen – not just a tiny fridge & microwave! The kitchen was equipped with a full-size refrigerator-freezer, microwave, two burner stove, and coffee maker. It also had a table and two chairs. Considering that this was a Motel 6, the kitchen was LARGE!

The bedroom area was typical Motel 6. Small, but comfortable. Everything worked just fine, and the room was clean. It had two full size beds, a dresser/TV stand, a comfy chair, and a nightstand. It also had an alarm clock. The bathroom was also typical Motel 6. There was a small shower, and no bathtub.

The motel has an outdoor pool. I didn’t go in, but it looked nice and was VERY popular.

There was never any outside noise in my room. The only noise I heard was the people in the room above walking around. Apart from the occasional noise, I found only two tiny faults. There were some small holes in the drapes. I doubt they were big enough for anybody to see in. And, it would have been nice if there had been some dish soap in the kitchen.

This Motel 6 is in a very convenient location. There are lots of chain restaurants and fast food within a mile. I REALLY liked it! It was definitely worth $4 extra a night for the kitchen just for the added space & the fridge!

  • Stayed May 2006
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank nal001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
6.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites
Baymont Inn & Suites
#12 of 25 in Pueblo
3.5 of 5 stars 171 reviews
0.1 mi away
Clarion Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Pueblo
Comfort Inn Pueblo
#5 of 25 in Pueblo
4.5 of 5 stars 133 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ramada Pueblo
Ramada Pueblo
#16 of 25 in Pueblo
3.0 of 5 stars 305 reviews
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Pueblo I-25? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Pueblo I-25

Address: 4103 North Elizabeth Street, Pueblo, CO 81008
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Pueblo I-25 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Motel-6 so you can book your Motel 6 Pueblo I-25 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel 6 Hotel Pueblo
Motel 6 Pueblo
Motel Six Pueblo
Pueblo Motel 6
Pueblo Motel Six

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing