We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Asain Food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sushi Garden

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Sushi Garden
3915 Ivywood Ln, Pueblo, CO 81005-2551
719-564-9373
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 278 Restaurants in Pueblo
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Sushi
Restaurant details
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Asain Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

Me and my girlfriend were looking for a sushi spot open on sundays and we found our way here. This place was absolutely amazing. The atmosphere is great, very upscale, not at all what we were expecting. The prices are a little high but they are worth it. We had the fried green beans, volcano roll, spicy golden California roll, calamari roll, beef yakisoba, and green tea mochi. It was delicious, ddefinitely the best asain food in Pueblo. After we had finished our meals, the chef brought out a sushi nacho made of crab for us to try, since he knew I did not care for sushi myself. It was amazing, just like everything else here was. We will definitely be coming back here again and telling everyone of this hidden treasure.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    2
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pueblo, Colorado
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“roberts sushi will make your mouth orgasm,”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014 via mobile

best sushi in colorado, been to alot of places. big portions, fast service, loving atmosphere, family when your here. try it and become the addict,

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2013 via mobile

This place is a great value. Sushi is good atmosphere and owner are cool. It is my go to spot here in town.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beulah, CO
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“There is a better sushi restaurant in Pueblo”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013 via mobile

We have eaten there a number if times. The place is cavernous, and when we have been there always almost empty. The sushi is ok and the staff very pleasant, but the service is often slow. It's a good meal, but I prefer Suehiro on N Main St downtown.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pueblo, Colorado
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Variety of Sushi Rolls!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

I've been a long time customer and I love Sushi Garden because it's a nice peaceful environment and has a great selection of rolls. Go by and try the Spicy Crab Hand Roll and the Sushi Bowl. Yum...Delicious!!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sushi Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sushi Garden, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.