We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relax while away from home” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Pueblo

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Pueblo to your Saves list
Super 8 Pueblo
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   1100 Highway 50 West, Pueblo, CO 81008   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #15 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Denver
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

This Super 8 islike most inexpensive hotels. Not famcy, but great for an inexpensive overnight stay. I just wish they would hce the shower head at my shoulder. I'm only 5'11" on a good day. I some how get to look down at rhe showerhead. How much would it add to the cost of my stay to have the showerhead up higher?

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Phannenstiel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pueblo
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

The main think I was disappointed with was information about where the continental breakfast was. It was on bottom floor, but there was no sign indicating that, and I stayed on upper level room. When I came down to find breakfast in the lobby area, there was nothing and no one at desk. So I went and had breakfast elsewhere and later found out where the breakfast was actually taking place. I was a bit upset and frustrated.


  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank R William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

not great. Lots of kids running around and no one to control them.
the beds are not good and pillows very old.
parking lot full of glass
shower good if you 5 foot but if taller then planning on showering on your knees

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Pueblo hotels

Kremmling, Colorado
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

We always choose to stay at this property when in the Pueblo area. It is an older property, but over the years the owners have updated the building and rooms, and it has always been clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the rate is reasonable. Breakfast is basic and coffee is available later in the lobby. They even have real half-n-half, not that icky chemi-cream. It is our base location for travels to south-central Colorado.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nancy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pahrump, Nevada
Level Contributor
140 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

This facility has been updated. No complaints, simply a safe place to spend the night. Bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean. The towels were a decent size too.

I'd stay here again...the price was reasonable.

Room Tip: Getting to the entrance of this facility was something of a challenge. You can see it from the high...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Yellowtrike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
0.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites
Baymont Inn & Suites
#12 of 25 in Pueblo
3.5 of 5 stars 171 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
6.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Pueblo
Comfort Inn Pueblo
#5 of 25 in Pueblo
4.5 of 5 stars 133 reviews
0.4 mi away
Clarion Inn & Conference Center
0.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Pueblo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Pueblo

Address: 1100 Highway 50 West, Pueblo, CO 81008
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pueblo 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Pueblo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pueblo Super 8
Pueblo Super Eight
Super Eight Pueblo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing