We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality of stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo to your Saves list
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3343 Gateway Drive, Pueblo, CO 81004   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #10 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Kim
1 review
“Quality of stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

Nicehotel with added ammeneties.Room somewhat pricy but other than that I would stay again. This wasmy second visit.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this review, April 1, 2013
Thank you for noticing the added amenities we offer at Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo-Southgate. We try to offer our guests more "bang for you buck!" We appreciate your kind words and happy we could accommodate you during your travels.

Heather Peralta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

262 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    91
    101
    38
    18
    14
See reviews for
113
43
35
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013

Front desk very friendly, price is good, good location -- but the thumping above my head, and from next door, the TV noises, squealing children, and every footstep and door opening and slamming shut in the building -- means NO SLEEP FOR ME. A few more inches of material on the walls and floors and I would be very happy here. Talk about your CHEAP construction... I've never stayed anywhere so noisy in my life.

Room Tip: Upstairs might be quieter, hard to say.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this review, April 1, 2013
Thank you for complimenting the friendliness of the staff and great location of our hotel! I do apologize it was so noisy during your visit. I will definitely make the noise issue a priority during our renovation expectations and needs meetings. Thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo-Southgate!

Heather Peralta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

We have family in Pueblo so we visit often and when we do this is where we stay. Nice and clean and friendly environment.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this review, March 25, 2013
Thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo-Southgate for your recent lodging needs. I am happy you enjoyed the clean comfortable enviroment Microtel Pueblo has to offer. Thank you for staying with us while you visit family! Hope to see you again soon!

Heather Peralta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo

Address: 3343 Gateway Drive, Pueblo, CO 81004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
#7 Business Hotel in Pueblo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Wyndham, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Pueblo Hotel Pueblo
Microtel Inn And Suites Pueblo
Pueblo Microtel
Microtel Pueblo

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.