We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pueblo visit” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4790 Eagleridge Circle, Pueblo, CO 81008   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
AAA Offer, Save up to 10%
Ranked #2 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Westminster, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Pueblo visit”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

Quiet, friendly staff, great atmosphere, very clean and stocked bathrooms!!! Most likely the best hotel we have stayed at in Pueblo. Breakfast was very good also - lots of options. Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
I would like to thank you for your recent stay with us at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo North. We appreciate all the positive feedback. We want all our guests to have a great experience with our hotel. We all hope to see you back soon with future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    88
    36
    10
    6
    5
See reviews for
44
34
8
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

The cooling system was quite noisy and the abrupt stopping and starting was an annoyance while trying to sleep. The breakfast was adequate my problem was with the coffee and hot water thermoses. The temperature of coffee and or hot water during breakfast was barely warm and I noticed other people besides myself not drinking the coffee they prepared for themselves. Besides the two issues I stated I found your location to be a restful and enjoyable experience the kind that I have grown accustomed to when staying at a Hampton Inn chain.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
I want to apologize in regards to the 2 issues that you had at our hotel. We strive for the highest customer service to all our guests and we want them to leave having a great experience. I will make sure we look into the issues and they will not happen again. We hope to see you back soon with future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

This is a very nice, well-managed hotel. We stay here every time we are in Pueblo (once or twice per month) and are always treated very well. We like the Hampton brand and feel that the value we receive is good. This particular hotel is one of the best Hamptons we have stay in.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo North for your recent stay. We appreciate all the positive feedback. We want all our guests to feel like they are at home . Hope to see you back soon with future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castle Rock, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

This clean hotel with a great breakfast was complimented by exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. We arrived hungry and asked for cookies. They had them hot and delicious in no time. We were there for a golf tournament and this hotel is close to the golf course and lots of good restaurants.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
Thank you for the positive feedback, it means alot to us. We strive for the highest customer service to all our guests and want them to have a great experience. We hope to see you back soon with future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

Very clean. Very updated. Easy access from highway. Quiet area. Good food. Polite and helpful front desk. We had a group of 6 stay here during a recent business trip. Check in was quick and efficient. The rooms were spotless. The service was very nice. We even got great advice for local bars and restaurants. I would recommend this particular Hampton to anyone visiting Pueblo.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo North for your recent stay. We appreciate all the positive feedback, it means alot to myself and my staff. The hotel is located near shopping , restaurants and many other activities. Hope to see you back soon with future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

Four star hotel with three star prices. Walking distance to several restaurants, breakfast buffet was hot and fresh and opened early for us. Nice small pool to cool off in. Located close to I-25 and Hwy 50 so it was easy to get around to all areas.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Thank you for the positive feedback. We strive for the highest customer service to all our guests and want them to have a great stay. We all hope to see you back soon with future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clearwater, FL, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

Some of the friendliest people in town must work here! EVERY staff member super pleasant during the course of my 2 night stay. Perfectly comfortable room. Standard hot continental breakfast with a nicely laid out area.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review, May 9, 2014
The staff at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo North strive for the highest customer service to all our guests and want them to have a great experience. We appreciate all the positive feedback. Hope to see you back soon with future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North

Address: 4790 Eagleridge Circle, Pueblo, CO 81008
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Pueblo
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
#5 Family Hotel in Pueblo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North Hotel Pueblo
Hampton Inn And Suites Pueblo/North

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.