We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Night's Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4790 Eagleridge Circle, Pueblo, CO 81008   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
AAA Offer, Save up to 10%
Ranked #3 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Tennessee
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
44 hotel reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
74 helpful votes 74 helpful votes
“Good Night's Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

Not much to say, except this is a rather new property and everything was as it should be: prompt and courteous checkin, very clean and comfortable room, and a good breakfast. There are a number of good restaurants nearby, a big box stores, shopping mall, etc. The location is on the North edge of town, making is convenient if driving in from the DEN airport late in the afternoon like I did. It's just a few miles to downtown Pueblo and the State Fairground.

Room Tip: Al the rooms should be fine as the hotel is far enough off I-25 that truck noise should be minimal.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl M, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review, October 23, 2012
We are glad that you had a good night's stay and hope to see you again on your next visit to Pueblo.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    102
    43
    12
    7
    5
See reviews for
53
38
9
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

We have stayed here a least 8 times in the last year and everyone on staff here have always been professional and courteous. They went out of their way to care for us through a difficult time. I would surely recommend this place to anyone!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl M, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review, October 14, 2012
We are glad that we could make your stay in Pueblo a litttle like home. The staff tries very hard to make your stays at the hotel as plesant and comfortable as possible. We try hard to be the home way from home.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northglenn, Colorado
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

The hotel was well furnished, clean and well located. There are several restaurants located within walking distance and the hotel is very convenient to the highway. I stayed here one night for a work function and we had a very nice time.

The breakfast was wel done for a free hotel breakfast. There is a small pool and hot tub with a nice outdoor patio.

The beds were wonderful.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl M, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review, October 11, 2012
I am so glad that the front staff was helpful and everything was so nice during your visit. Please remember us to your firends and we hope to see you back in Pueblo soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Round Rock, Texas
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

27 Sept 2012. This is one of the nicest Hampton Inns we have stayed in and we have stayed in a number of them across the county. The front desk staff was very welcoming and friendly. The young man who checked us in was very helpful with suggestions for dinner and his recommendation was excellent. When making a reservation for any hotel I always request a top floor and away from the elevator (my husband is a very light sleeper), no problem ... top floor and very quiet room. The hotel was very clean and our room was great … larger and very comfortable. The breakfast was above expectations and tasty. We will stay here again if we get back to Pueblo.

2ortravelers

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl M, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review, October 1, 2012
I am so glad that the stay was all you expected and the staff was great. Hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

We booked on the way in to town and selected a king suite. What a wonderful room! It was very roomy and full of extras. A nice surprise and the price was very reasonable. Hotel staff very accommodating and friendly. We were less than 3 miles north of the riverview area, an easy drive down hwy 25. Hotel is located right off the major freeway (25) We would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Pick the king or queen suite if possible
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl M, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review, October 1, 2012
Glad the stay in Pueblo was so pleasant and we are so glad that the Hampton-North could be a part of it.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2012

Note that there are two Hamptons in Pueblo. This one is on the north side and close to everything. Cracker Barrel plus a Starbucks only a block away. Red Lobster and Olive Garden about a mile away. The rooms were clean and nice so no complaints.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl M, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review, October 1, 2012
Thanks for choosing the Hampton on the north side of Pueblo. We are glad to be located within walking distance of the Cracker Barrell , IHOP, and Village Inn as well as close to shopping at the Pueblo Mall and Pueblo Crossing.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012

When traveling, my family needs a room with 2 beds AND a sofabed. Often times, those rooms feel very tiny and crammed.NOT AT THIS HAMPTON! The "studio" room with 2 beds and a sofabed was VERY large and spacious -- a wonderful surprise after traveling for hours in a crammed car. Also, the staff was wonderful. We stayed twice on our trip, and both time, the staff accommodated our "extra" needs. They even prepared "to-go-breakfast-grab-bags" when we departed at 5am. EXCELLENT choice (right off the highway) if you're ever in Pueblo.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North

Address: 4790 Eagleridge Circle, Pueblo, CO 81008
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Pueblo
#3 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
#5 Family Hotel in Pueblo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North Hotel Pueblo
Hampton Inn And Suites Pueblo/North

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.