We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place to stay in Serifos” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Coralli Holidays Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Coralli Holidays Resort to your Saves list
Coralli Holidays Resort
Livadi 840 05, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Livadi
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Australia
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Best place to stay in Serifos”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

We stayed for four nights in the apartments a little up the hill from the pool and beach. The apartments are clean and modern and the kitchenette was great. The staff were so lovely and helpful. The pool itself it fantastic and you can order poolside drinks and coffees. The beachfront is gorgeous and there's a wonderful little taverna right on the beach only five minute walk from Coralli. It was very handy to have the shuttle pick us up and take us back to the port as well. We would most definitely return again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    13
    5
    2
    0
See reviews for
15
15
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

Really excellent place to stay. Only 5 mins walk from town and restaurants. Located beside one of the best stretches of beaches in Serifos. Bungalows are comfortable, quiet and very clean. Staff, especially at reception are extremely helpful. They very kindly allowed us to stay in our room on the day we were leaving until 7pm at no cost - a really nice touch. A big thank you to the wonderful receptionist who was on duty for our stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

Loved the bungalows beautiful location few steps to the beach, excellent food, staff friendly and helpful the rooms were comfortable and cleaned daily the site is well maintained also they pick you up and take you back to the port. Will definitely return and would recommend.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

It was the third time I visited Coralli camping.It is situated by the sea very near to the port. The beach in front of it is beautiful with a lot of trees for shade.There is a pool, a mini market and a restaurant with nice and cheap food!The staff is very helpfull, they gave me information about the island and l could use the computer in the reception for free.l'll be back for sure!!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hellerup, Kobenhavn, Denmark
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012 via mobile

Coming back to Serifos after 12 years was as pleasant as the first visit to Coralli Resort. This second time we had a bungalow for 3 weeks and it was all very nice and perfect. Room cleaned daily and new linens every third day.
Nice and cosy place as well as nice and quite as it was the last 3 weeks of the season so we more or less had the whole place to ourselves.
Only real minus were the wild cats hanging around trying to get some food and also only WIFI at the front desk office and not on the entire site. Staff friendly although only two spoke and understood english.
Did alot of hiking and trekking as there are nice trails al over. Maps can be bought at the small sports store near the pizza place and church at the harbour. Local tourist office useless.
Nice restaurants with real local food can be found in Cohra. Dont waste time on the beach/harbour front eating places.

Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
athens greece
Top Contributor
120 reviews 120 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2012 via mobile

This is a review of coralli apts which is part of coralli holiday resort but not the camping site the other reviewers talk -enthusiastically- about. Although the apartment was comfortable enough for 4, the location was great -not as close to the beach as the camping site, but still very close- I felt the furniture was unclean to begin with and while we stayed there,there was only one halfhearted attempt at cleaning by the maid in five days. The view was good but not unobstructed. One of the few times that I feel somewhat misled by this site.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tilburg, The Netherlands
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2012

we were in serifos for the second time and luckily this year we stayed at coralli!!! the staff is very friendly, the service is excellent and the rooms very nice and clean!!! we couldn't have asked for a better location, with the rooms just 10 steps away from the beach and pool, beach bar and restaurant!!! very close to the port as well! we would definately recommend it either to couples, friends or families!!! we will back next year for sure!!!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Coralli Holidays Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coralli Holidays Resort

Address: Livadi 840 05, Greece
Location: Greece > Cyclades > Serifos > Livadi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Livadi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Coralli Holidays Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Coralli Holidays Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.