We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place for lunch” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cherry Village Asian Grill

Cherry Village Asian Grill
17001 Lincoln Ave Unit A, Parker, CO 80134
(303) 840-7338
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 137 Restaurants in Parker
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Colorado
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“A great place for lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012

This is an excellent place for lunch. Tasty food, nice selection, just right portions, great customer service. We love to go there for our break.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    5
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boonville, Missouri
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Never disappointed; always impressed”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

We've been using Cherry Village for over 7 years and almost always for delivery. We have tried other places, but Cherry Village always wins. Generous portions ensure additional meals, delivery is speedy and friendly, and most of all, we have never been disappointed with the taste, quality or selection. Beef Hurricane is especially delicious, and if you like spicy, Jalapeno Chicken will satisfy that!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2012 via mobile

Love the food. Very fresh and served cooked to perfection! Excellent service.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pinellas Park, Florida
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Wish we'd found this place years ago!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2012

We've lived in Parker since 2005 and have not found a consistently good Chinese restaurant until about 6 months ago when we found this restaurant. I usually have the mandarin green bean chicken, and it is excellent, with enough to take home and have for lunch the next day. My husband likes the chicken with vegetables very much. The one dish I didn't care for was sesame shrimp, but then, there's a place in Aurora (Golden Wok) that makes that dish to perfection, so I'm spoiled. Service is always excellent, decor is quiet, relaxing, and appealing, and if you go there for dinner, you get a nice surprise in the form of a shot-glass full of plum wine with a cherry and almond cookies. Yum. Dinner is cloth tablecloths, lunch is more casual. They do a LOT of take-out, judging by the parade of take-outers coming in and out while we're dining in. We've picked up food to take out, and it was just as good. Prices are reasonable. They do have a limited delivery area, as well. Wish we'd found this place years ago, but if you like Chinese food, give this one a try. I think you'll be glad you did.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Colorado
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great food, have taken many people here.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2011

The food is excellent. Servers may not be all that friendly, but the food makes up for it. A great place to get take out on the way home!

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cherry Village Asian Grill also viewed

 

Been to Cherry Village Asian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cherry Village Asian Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.