We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Brunch!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Inari's

Inari's
336 Main Street, Palisade, CO
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 13 Restaurants in Palisade
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Grand Junction, CO
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Great Brunch!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2012

Inari's has an excellent brunch menu and the food is outstanding. We had the Huevos Rancheros, the Chili Relleno, the cheesburger, and the Hawaiian burger. Service was also very good. I would rate it as the best brunch in the greater Grand Junction area.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    16
    10
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greeley, Colorado, United States
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Most excellent experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2012

Excellent food, varied menu with unusual choices, very attentive wait staff, beautiful rest room, all for a very affordable price.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“An okay place”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2012 via mobile

Was in town for a day so I followed the advise of trip advisor since this joint was ranked 1 out of 9. I guess I shall not say more. The food was average. The hostess was rude. Was on the phone while we stood there waiting took us to the table and didn't say a word.
Our waitress was very nice and answered our questions concerning the menu. I ordered a steak medium and came out rare. I guess for the area it's an okay place. Not a do over for sure.

    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Upscale comfort at a reasonable price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2012 via mobile

We had dinner here on our trip. We made a reservation on a Wednesday night, though it seemed unnecessary. The staff were very friendly and attentive. My wife and I shared a fresh mojito--best we've ever had! My wife had the pork chop---we raise our own pork---and this was one of the best chops either of us have tasted. I had the braised lamb rissoto. It was a bit heavy, though that is expected with with Italian comfort food. All in all, a great experience in a charming town.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middleton, Wisconsin, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2012

The food at Inari's is wonderful. However, I wish they would have served wine from the local wineries by the glass.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Inari's also viewed

 

Been to Inari's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inari's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.