We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very well updated” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5542 East US Highway 34, Loveland, CO 80537-8994   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Loveland
Mitchell, South Dakota
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Very well updated”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Very convenient location right off I-25, rooms updated and clean. Looks like a really nice sports bar on location but didn't go there this trip. I liked the newer fridge and microwave in rooms. I will stay here again...

Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCR_General_Manager, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Thank you for your kind remarks! I was so happy to hear that your found our property convenient and well-appointed. We do get many compliments on our renovations and our location. We hope to host you again very soon!

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    33
    12
    2
    4
See reviews for
39
22
12
36
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Fort Collins, Colorado
Top Contributor
188 reviews 188 reviews
43 hotel reviews
Reviews in 67 cities Reviews in 67 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Thank you Best Western Plus Loveland for a wonderful stay. After a very long day it was nice to have such a friendly welcome, a clean and comfortable room at a reasonable price, and a free and good quality breakfast before leaving. In between, special thanks to the gentleman working late that was able to bring extra pillows, and we appreciated the discount lounge coupons.

Stayed April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was nice overall if you do not expect friendly service. I was very disappointed with the lack of friendliness from the employees and how rude they treated me and the entire group I was there with. If you like RUDE people then stay here!

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCR_General_Manager, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. Your comments enable us to continue to improve on our guest services and products. I was so disappointed to read about your experience, and apologize that you did not have a great stay. I understand you are in correspondence with our GM as well. We have always scored exceptionally high in our front desk area and in friendliness with our guest survey scores and will certainly look into this area. We do appreciate your business and thank you again.

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Front desk staff was always extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, beds and pillows were comfortable. Wifi worked well, decent selection of channels on TV. Bathroom was clean but a little dated. Hot breakfast was decent but the same every morning. Hotel bar was also decent. Overall a good experience.

Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCR_General_Manager, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. I has pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, and that you found the rooms, the beds, pillows, wi-fi and breakfast to be satisfactory. We are looking at bringing more variety to the breakfast, thank you for your input! We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnstown, Colorado
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Restaurant On-Site at the Best Western PLUS in Loveland, Colorado ... is absolutely FABULOUS! Consistently great food and excellent service. Chris & Cat make it a friendly and enjoyable place for a "locals" outing and for friends/family traveling.

Stayed April 2015, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCR_General_Manager, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your compliments regarding Monroe's Restaurant! Chris and Cat do a a great job, and we are so grateful for our "local" clientele. Looking forward to seeing you again next time:)

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castle Rock, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was such a tremendous motel. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed everything about it. The room was super clean and comfortable, the staff was so kind and helpful, and the breakfast was hot and delicious. We will definitely return to this motel when we are back in the area. Very conveniently located off of Interstate 25 in a safe area with lots of nearby restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCR_General_Manager, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
We appreciated your kind comments! I was so happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and the breakfast. We do get many compliments on our hotel. Hoping to serve you again soon!

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McCook, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

exceptionally friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good. Room was neat and tidy. very pleased with the motel in general. Nice surroundings, easy access, great place to stay. Would recommend this place to others

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCR_General_Manager, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your comments! We do get many compliments on our breakfast and our rooms. We hope to serve you again very soon.

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center

Address: 5542 East US Highway 34, Loveland, CO 80537-8994
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Loveland
#2 Business Hotel in Loveland
#6 Family Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, BookIt.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Best Western, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Crossroads Hotel Loveland
Best Western Crossroads Inn And Conference Center
Best Western Loveland
Loveland Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.