We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western/Loveland ... wonderful place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5542 East US Highway 34, Loveland, CO 80537-8994   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Loveland
Sioux City, United States
1 review
“Best Western/Loveland ... wonderful place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel is absolutely beautiful. Staff is wonderful. Breakfast in the morning is probably one of the best continental breakfasts we've ever had. The front desk staff helped us out with tape to wrap presents with. The hotel is VERY pet friendly, has a small dog park in the back.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    28
    10
    2
    3
See reviews for
36
20
10
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Elizabeth, Colorado, United States
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I've stayed there 2x, both times the rooms were clean, breakfast was quite good and staff is helpful and friendly. A friend I was traveling with made our last reservation but forgot 2 people. When she called back to correct they added a note to the existing reservation so we could keep the same low rate - very much appreciated!

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMDOSM, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 3 days ago
We appreciate your comments! So happy to hear that you found the property to be clean and comfortable, and that you enjoyed the breakfast. Thank you for the comments regarding the staff's willingness to accommodate your last minute needs. Looking forward to hosting you again soon.

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing]
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
steamboat springs, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

clean and good breakfast.Internet worked well, good location to acess highway. a little bit noisy. would probably stay again for short stays. staff was polite but not considerate with noise level during the day. appeared to be a lot of blue collar travelers/ long term.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMDOSM, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Thank you very much for your comments. We were pleased to hear that you found our property to be clean, comfortable and easy to access, I apologize that the staff was not as accommodating as you hoped in remedying the noise impact. Please visit us again soon, and we will ensure that your stay is even better!

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and my family always go to this best western. All the staff there are so awsome and understanding and are really nice to have a conversation with. :) Expecially Kelly, Jessika, Joe and kara-lee. thank all of you for the stays all of them are perfect like always; )
See you guys soon

Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMDOSM, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 3 days ago
We appreciate your review. We were so pleased to see that Kelly, Jessika, Joe and Karalee provided exceptional service during your stay. We look forward to hosting you again very soon!

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crawford, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just wanted to say Heidi was outstanding, the room was clean, the safety of the parking lot was without question. The hotel was easy access to the freeway. It was a nice place to stay at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMDOSM, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. I was happy to hear that you received great service from Heidi. We do get many compliments on her customer service. Very happy that you found our property to be a good value, and a safe place to be. Please come again soon!

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel had amazing staff who went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. It was a last-minute decision, and they made the process simple and quick. The breakfast was great with lots of options. The room was quiet and spacious. The lobby had plenty of space for me to get some work done before I left for the day. Their coffee is truly premium! I will be back. Thank you!

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMDOSM, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 3 days ago
We appreciate your comments! So happy that our property fit your needs as a business traveler. We do get many compliments on our work spaces, breakfast and friendly staff. Our goal is to make you feel at home while traveling.

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnstown, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We brought in the New Year at Best western Crossroads. It was clean, neat and the beds were super. The only thing is you get taxed a lot for city, county etc taxes which will bring your bill up. The breakfast was very good with a good choice of items, not just cold cereal.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMDOSM, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. I has happy to hear that you joined us for New Year's Eve, and that you had a good time! We do get many compliments on our delicious breakfast. Hope to see you again soon:)

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center

Address: 5542 East US Highway 34, Loveland, CO 80537-8994
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Loveland
#3 Business Hotel in Loveland
#4 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
#6 Family Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, BookIt.com, Despegar.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Crossroads Hotel Loveland
Best Western Crossroads Inn And Conference Center
Best Western Loveland
Loveland Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.