We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I just really like this hotel!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
3.0 of 5 Resort   |   5542 East US Highway 34, Loveland, CO 80537-8994   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #3 of 13 hotels in Loveland
Punta Gorda, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“I just really like this hotel!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I've stayed here before and look forward to each stay. The hotel is clean, professionally managed, the staff is polite and responsive to guest needs, the beds are VERY comfortable, the place is quiet and the breakfast is great! To top it off it's reasonably priced.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCR_General_Manager, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, and thank you for being a regular guest! I was so happy to hear that each time you return you have a pleasant stay and receive good service. Looking forward to hosting you again next time!

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    27
    12
    2
    1
    2
See reviews for
17
5
5
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cherokee, Iowa
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My wife and I are trying to move to this area of Colorado. I didn't have a room booked as it was a Tuesday night and didn't think the area would be busy. Turns out that i was mistaken. We stopped in to see if they had any rooms. Heidi was the name of the lady that helped me on 3rd shift. She was FANTASTIC! She not only found us a room, she also answered many of my questions about the area. The other front desk clerks were also very pleasant and helpful. The pool was awesome. Clean and Heated! The outside patio area was also clean and very comfortable. My only complaint is a small one. The breakfast was good but on different occasions I had to let the attendant know that things were gone. Over all I would say this was very nice Hotel with a attentive staff! Thanks for a great of couple nights!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCR_General_Manager, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Thank you for your comments! I was happy to hear that Heidi and the staff were helpful in getting you a room, and that your stay was pleasant. When we are so busy, its helpful for us to get feedback on the breakfast efficiency, and I will make sure that we take extra steps to keep up with the heavy demand on food. Thanks again, and we hope to host you again soon:)

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

Every time I called before I checked in. The people where not very nice. Then the guy that worked the night of 6-27-14. He was very rude to me and my friends. They said we where smoking in one of the rooms. Witch we did not! There was a ash tray right out side of the room so some of the smell may have gone in there. Feel free to call me at 303-929-7676. Overall a bad experience.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Had not stayed at a best western in years. We stopped because was convenient for our unexpected stop and ended up staying 3 nights. Friendly staff, clean rooms and great pool and big breakfast area to hang out. Fitness room was high end and very clean with free filtered water. Didn't get to try the restaurant but looked like a fun place. If in Loveland again this is our spot. Highly recommend.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCR_General_Manager, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Your comments are appreciated, and "welcome back" to Best Westerns! I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that the breakfast and our new fitness center added to your experience. Please do try Monroe's next time, we get many compliments on the food and the service. Hope to see you again soon:)

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is a 4, but not a strong 4. Very presentable, but it seemed like they might be a bit short staf,fed. Meeting rooms were not cleaned up very quickly at the end of the day and didn't look very presentable when you walked past in the lobby. Trash receptacles were full to overflowing in the breakfast area. Staff was though very friendly and accommodating when asked for assistance. Room was clean and comfortable. Restaurant bar was fine - sort of a one person operation when we were there. Just think the whole operation could be spiffed up a bit with just a little additional effort. That being said, I would have no problem returning if I was in the are again.

Room Tip: Some rooms on the front side are sort of on a lower garden level. Wouldn't be my preference.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCR_General_Manager, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. I appreciate your comments regarding the appearance of the meeting rooms following a very busy day with meetings. It helps us very much to know the guest's perception of all areas of the property in order for us to continually improve your experience. Thank you very much for your compliments of the staff and of your overall experience, and we hope to see you again soon!

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed in allot of hotels in the last couple of years, and this is one of the nicest I've experienced in a small town. The room was very nice and food good with flavor. good job Crossroads inn. I didn't want to leave the room.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCR_General_Manager, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for the compliments - we hope you will keep us in mind next time you are in the area:)

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I arrived at the Loveland Crossroads Best Western just after midnight after a long drive from Dallas. I was greeted with a smile by Heidi, who very quickly and efficiently got be booked into a room. She was very helpful in making sure that I had what I needed, including informing me that there was breakfast served in the morning.

I had a peaceful nights sleep and a great breakfast in the morning. This is a nice property with great staff and I would recommend it to anyone staying in Loveland.

Mitchell

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCR_General_Manager, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! I'm so glad that your late check-in experience was positive, and that Heidi made you feel welcome. We get many compliments on our staff and our breakfast. Please come visit us again when your travels bring you to Loveland.

Todd McIntyre
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-667-7810
todd@bwloveland.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center

Address: 5542 East US Highway 34, Loveland, CO 80537-8994
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Loveland
#7 Business Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Expedia, Venere and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Crossroads Inn And Conference Center
Best Western Crossroads Hotel Loveland
Best Western Loveland
Loveland Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.