We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice start to the day” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Breakfast Club

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Breakfast Club
1451 Boise Ave, Loveland, CO 80538
(970) 461-1261
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #59 of 201 Restaurants in Loveland
Restaurant details
Lincoln, NE
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Nice start to the day”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

We stopped here on our way to RMNP as it was near our hotel. The food was filling and they had a nice selection. We will keep it on our list of places to stop while in Loveland!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    14
    8
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Trondheim, Norway
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Lovely family place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2012

When I lived in Loveland this used to be one of my favorite places, so when I came back to visit I just had to come back for breakfast. The place is still great and their breakfast is awesome. I love their coffee, always strong and hot. A good place for breakfast if you want good service and not overpriced :)

  • Visited November 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Stay With the Breakfast menu...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2012

Stay with their breakfast menu.... they can't screw up eggs and pancakes. Had lunch there once and ordered the chimichunga....ugh...what crap. Totally dried up. I asked someone from the kitchen staff that verified my suspicions... premade, frozen and reheated. Crap, carp, crap..... why do restaurants think they can put out stuff like this and think that people won't notice?

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
132 reviews 132 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 81 cities Reviews in 81 cities
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
“Good Mexican entrees for breakfast and lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2011

Pleased to find Mexican entrees included within the menu. Place is always packed which is a good sign. Good food will bring return customers. Reasonable prices.

  • Visited July 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AZ
Top Contributor
228 reviews 228 reviews
143 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 79 cities Reviews in 79 cities
108 helpful votes 108 helpful votes
“Above Average Breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2010

Typical breakfast restaurant ambiance. The food and service are above average. The California omletts are really good. I'd recommend them.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Breakfast Club also viewed

 

Been to Breakfast Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Breakfast Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.