We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza as good as it gets- at Arte!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Arte Pizzeria

Arte Pizzeria
1467 W Eisenhower Blvd, Loveland, CO 80537-3110
970-669-9000
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 200 Restaurants in Loveland
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, Vegetarian, Pizza & Pasta, Sandwiches
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
Description: Arte Pizzeria is locally owned and operated by a native of Naples,Italy. Enjoy convenient Pizza-By-The-Slice, or experience A Taste Of Italy with Dine-In, Take-Out, Or Delivery!
Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Pizza as good as it gets- at Arte!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013

The best pizza in Colorado. A small quaint neighborhood pizzeria with pizza choices galore! My personal favorite is their white pizza with fresh basil and spinach. Delicious every time. They also have a nice antipasta with artichokes, roasted peppers, buffalo mozzarella and hard salami on romaine. Great for lunch with slice specials, but your gonna want a whole pie! Friendly staff also makes for a great dining experience. Nothing negative to say, it's a great pizzeria.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    15
    2
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Loveland!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2012 via mobile

My parents live in Loveland and I've been trying to find a good pizza place in town each time I visit. Well, I have FINALLY found it at Arte Pizzeria! I am particular about my pizza, anyone can make a pizza, but not everyone can make a GOOD pizza! I love their vegetarian pizza and their pesto pizza here. Plain 'ol cheese is delicious too if you're not feeling too adventurous. I haven't tried the calzones, subs, or pastas yet & I probably won't for a while because I can't get past the pizza! :-) the prices aren't pizza hut prices, but you get what you're paying for. Hope you give them a try!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Sometimes 2nd best to itself, but always good.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2012

Always good, just a little better when Enzo is around. Although he has a great crew, the taste just slides a small bit when left alone. I don't know why.

Great place for a slice served by friendly people.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado
Top Contributor
139 reviews 139 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“BEST pizza in town!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

Real, tasty, authentic pizza! Too bad its located in Albertson's shopping center where it may be hard to spot, but its the BEST pizza in town! Great lunch specials, 2 big slices and a drink for $5, you won't be disappointed!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estes Park, CO
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Authentic Italian pizzeria”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

Well, it has been tailored to American tastes, to some extent - as one would expect. But, generally, this place serves thin-crusted pizza that has just the right amount of cheese and toppings. If you like really cheesy, greasy pizza (which some do) or thick crusts, you'll find these slices too scant for you. It's perfect for our taste. We usually go for lunch and buy 1-2 slices each. The spinach pizza has a double crust and comes with a side of tomato sauce - yum. We have only eaten the veggie slices and they've all been good, and well-priced. It's quick, convenient, and inexpensive. We've ordered calzones to take home with us, and have always been pleased with those - pasta sauce provided for dipping.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arte Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Arte Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Arte Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.