We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than the average Chili's - Great Service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Chili's Grill & Bar

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chili's Grill & Bar
1425 Rocky MTN Ave, Loveland, CO 80538-8861
(970) 663-6800
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #46 of 174 Restaurants in Loveland
Cuisines: Mexican, American, Southwestern, Barbecue
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups
Charlotte, North Carolina
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Better than the average Chili's - Great Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2013

The entire place was very clean, the service was great, and the food came out quick, hot and fresh.

Drinks were made perfectly. Would go back for sure next time we are in town.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    9
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Loveland, Colorado
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Eat here ALL the time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

We moved to Loveland 2 years ago and we have eaten here at least once a month since. We have never had a bad experience !

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torrance, California
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 53 cities Reviews in 53 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Good food and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

Chili's Loveland is located in a nice area. The food and service was excellent. Chili's is very reliable for an enjoyable dinner.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft. Collins
Top Contributor
134 reviews 134 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Always a pleasure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013 via mobile

Relaxed atmosphere and good food combine to make Chilis one of our favorite places to unwind. The new watermelon margarita is light and tasty ( and I usually don't like melon drinks! ). Our drinks are always served perfect, never a complaint. The flatbread pizzas are ridiculously good. And the cheesecake? Mmmmmm can't wait to go back!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Not the greatest value and poor service.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013 via mobile

I ordered the fajitas, after waiting on my server for 20 minutes and with no drink. The fajitas were okay, tortillas were horrible. Had to stop eating because my drink was empty for at least 10 minutes. Waited for a to-go box and check for 10 minutes while our server sat down and chatted with the table behind us. Overall not worth the money and time.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chili's Grill & Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.