We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unbeatable dining experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Next Door Food & Drink

Next Door Food & Drink
222 E 4th Street, #100, Loveland, CO 80537
970-541-3020
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 200 Restaurants in Loveland
Price range: $8 - $15
Cuisines: American, Mediterranean, Seafood, Tapas
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Outdoor seating
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Description: Next Door Food & Drink is open for business! We open everyday at 11am, offering our full menu of small plate tapas, entrees, pizzas, signature cocktails and sangrias, and wines from 40+ vintners – with 50 selections under $30 a bottle!Located in the new Rialto Theater Center at 222 E. 4th Street in downtown Loveland, we set out to create a place where our friends and neighbors can enjoy tapas the way the Spanish do – with a glass of wine in a relaxed atmosphere.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Unbeatable dining experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2012 via mobile

You can't find anything better than this. The menu is thoughtfully planned out and is divine. The staff is friendly and the atmosphere is amazing.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    40
    11
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Loveland, Colorado
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best Little Restaurant in Loveland”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

Specializing in tapas, this is a wonderful addition to our downtown area. With the small plates you are able to sample many quality dishes. The goat cheese tart is delicious. Service is good and the have a daily happy hour.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Happy hour 3 -6 with wonderfull food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012

We had the salmon plate, chips, chicken satay, olives and more. All was excellent and inexpensive. Beer from Grimm Brothers brewery was excellent too.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great food and drinks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

I have been to Next Door several times, and always enjoyed it. The food is excellent, the drinks and wine options are great, and the service has always been good. The place has a nice atmosphere and is a great place for drinks and appetizers, or a date night.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Amazing New Restaurant Adds Charm and Flavor to Downtown Loveland.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012

I love Next Door Food and Drink. Loveland finally has a restaurant I'm excited to frequent for a special occasion. Plus, with their daily happy hour specials, an afternoon break becomes a special occasion. The sweet potato fries are amazing! (They come with the steak sandwich which was also incredible, but you can ask for them separately.) Service has always been phenomenal when I've been there and I can't wait to go back! I've seen high chairs there, but it's so nice I haven't dared bring my children.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Next Door Food & Drink also viewed

 

Been to Next Door Food & Drink? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Next Door Food & Drink, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.