We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and quiet.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area to your Saves list
Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1655 E Eisenhower Blvd, I-25 Exit 257, Loveland, CO 80537 (Formerly Super 8 Loveland/Fort Collins Area)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free High Speed Internet
Ranked #12 of 13 Hotels in Loveland
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    6
    12
    11
    8
See reviews for
18
11
1
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Brandon, Canada
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel was mis named on our GPS system as a Super 8. Needless to say the Travelodge was basic. Nothing fancy, and not as clean as we would like. After 880 miles of driving in a day, we shouldn't complain where we laid our heads for the night.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

For being a Wyndham their mattresses are horrible and cant believe they check the room for towels right as we said we were going to check out and deposit was given. They didnt have yogurt or much fruit or eggs, bacon, sausage bread for toast.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castle Rock, Colorado
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

The staff at the Travel lodge was nice and friendly. The room was a little ran down but clean. I stayed three days with my wife and two girls. I did not care for the drop down ceiling in the bathroom room.

I really do not think I would ever book there again.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2015

While traveling we decided to stop at the travelodge since we were getting tired driving, it was 3:30 am so we checked in and were disappointed to hear that we would have to check out at 11 am that same morning, but we took the room anyway the only thing that we didn't like was that we still had to pay full price for a couple hours of sleep. Anyway we enjoyed our room even if the heater in the room didn't seem to heat the room all that well. The bed was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was also clean, overall a clean comfortable room, for a cheap price.

Stayed January 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

My husband and I found a bug in the bed. Upon check out we captured it put it in a bag. My husband brought it to the corner and showed the front desk employee. Who was extremely rude and dismissed us. We asked for the bag with the bug we found in the bed and she (employee) refused to hand back the bag...

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area

Address: 1655 E Eisenhower Blvd, I-25 Exit 257, Loveland, CO 80537 (Formerly Super 8 Loveland/Fort Collins Area)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 13 Hotels in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Wyndham, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Loveland
Super Eight Loveland
Loveland Super Eight
Loveland Super 8

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.