We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice staff” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area to your Saves list
Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1655 E Eisenhower Blvd, I-25 Exit 257, Loveland, CO 80537 (Formerly Super 8 Loveland/Fort Collins Area)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #12 of 13 Hotels in Loveland
Castle Rock, Colorado
1 review
“Nice staff”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff at the Travel lodge was nice and friendly. The room was a little ran down but clean. I stayed three days with my wife and two girls. I did not care for the drop down ceiling in the bathroom room.

I really do not think I would ever book there again.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    5
    12
    10
    8
See reviews for
18
9
1
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2015

While traveling we decided to stop at the travelodge since we were getting tired driving, it was 3:30 am so we checked in and were disappointed to hear that we would have to check out at 11 am that same morning, but we took the room anyway the only thing that we didn't like was that we still had to pay full price for a couple hours of sleep. Anyway we enjoyed our room even if the heater in the room didn't seem to heat the room all that well. The bed was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was also clean, overall a clean comfortable room, for a cheap price.

Stayed January 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

My husband and I found a bug in the bed. Upon check out we captured it put it in a bag. My husband brought it to the corner and showed the front desk employee. Who was extremely rude and dismissed us. We asked for the bag with the bug we found in the bed and she (employee) refused to hand back the bag...

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

Nice helpful staff, room was clean. Heater made an awful noise all night when it kicked in.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

Front Desk is friendly, helpful & cooperative. Room was clean. Breakfast bar in the morning was good & well stocked.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area

Address: 1655 E Eisenhower Blvd, I-25 Exit 257, Loveland, CO 80537 (Formerly Super 8 Loveland/Fort Collins Area)
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 13 Hotels in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Wyndham, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Loveland
Super Eight Loveland
Loveland Super 8
Loveland Super Eight

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.