We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Took the kids, had fun, they liked the maze.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Loveland Laser Tag

Loveland Laser Tag
401 Denver Ave, Loveland, CO 80537
+1 970-663-9999
Website
Update attraction details
Ranked #10 of 15 attractions in Loveland
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: The most intense laser tag experience in Northern Colorado! Covering 17,000 square feet, our facility has everything you need for an unforgettable experience. Explore our 5,000 square foot laser tag arena with up to 36 people and get lost in the mist-enshrouded passageways of our Egyptian ruins. Or walk through the sky on our brand new Egyptian Pyramid skytrail, a daring ropes course located over our newly designed arcade. If that's not enough, try to navigate through a web of lasers, going over and under beams as quickly as possible on your way to the end of the Laser Maze.There's plenty to keep you busy, ranging from dodgeball and a 23 ft. climbing wall to arcade games, pool, and a huge projector screen for Wii and Xbox 360 games! If you need a break, we've got a variety of snacks and drinks at our cafe.
Port Townsend, Washington
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
25 attraction reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Took the kids, had fun, they liked the maze.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013

We took the kids here for a little break from the other travels. They really enjoyed the laser maze. We also did the climbing wall and played some video games. We didn't do laser tag, but lots of kids were there to do it. Fun break in Loveland.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    5
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Loveland, Colorado
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
30 attraction reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Fun place!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

This place is hidden so if my husband hadn't taken us all, I would have never found it! They should really have more advertising out front or on the street so people know where to find it. Anyways, we have young kids, so we couldn't do laser tag, but we did the maze and dodge ball room, played some games, the kids had fun on a cold day where we needed something fun to do inside. Worth a trip every once in awhile especially on a really cold day!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverton, Wyoming
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
24 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Awesome place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

Use your GPS- I don't think we would have ever found this place without it! We were taking kids school clothes shopping and found out about this place. I am so glad we went, what a blast. We all played the laser tag, did the maze, and played the arcade games. The staff gave us a tour of the laser game first which I highly recommend. The first game we played we didn't have a clue as to how to play, but would have been much worse if we hadn't of taken the tour. If they don't offer you a tour, I would ask for one.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado City, Colorado
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Lots of fun for alll ages”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012

Tons to do -laser tag, kick ball, laser maze, arcade games, etc. A great place to have a birthday party - you can rent a private room and they provide the pizza and drinks, and even the cake if you need. My son and his frends had a blast!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“More game modes.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2012 via mobile

There was a awesome price for unlimited laser tag.but at the same time they rarely changed it up. There are 8 different kinds of setups but we only did 3. There was one guy that changed it up. He was really cool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laserfuncenter, Owner at Loveland Laser Tag, responded to this review, June 2, 2012
Thank you for the review. I'm glad you like the different game types! We tend to run 2 or 3 color team games because they're the most popular, but we'll always take requests. I've asked my staff to mix up the games a little more, especially for people who are playing all day. Also, if you like the advanced modes, every Thursday night we play games like Space Marines, Shadows, and Highlander from 6-9pm.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Loveland Laser Tag also viewed

 

Been to Loveland Laser Tag? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Loveland Laser Tag, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.