We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Biaggi's Italian

Biaggi's Italian
5929 Sky Pond Drive, The Promenade Shops at Centerra, Loveland, CO 80538
970-663-0100
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 199 restaurants in Loveland
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Very good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

We chose the restaurant to celebrate a graduation. We walked in very dressed up and pleasantly, didn't feel out of place.

The restaurant is beautiful, clean, and inviting. The staff was very friendly and professional.

The food was hot, fresh, reasonably priced, and tasted like what you would expect good Italian food to taste like.

We will be back!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

84% Recommend
    32
    18
    7
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Fresh, delicious food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

My family and I enjoyed the outdoor seating at Biaggi's. Everything we had was fresh, made in house and perfectly seasoned. Appetizers, entrees and desserts were all nicely prepared and presented. Service was very good and we were immediately seated at our reservation time.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful appetizers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

Shop till you drop and then end up here! Great for a glass of wine and appetizers after a long day of shopping at Centerra. PS- in the bar they have all the sports channels too!!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Favorite restaurant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013 via mobile

Biaggis never disappoints! Some of my favorites are: Lobster with fettuccini, shrimp and crab cannelloni, calamari, spinach salad, ALL of the soups, creme brulee and the ciabatta bread. Biaggis also has a nice happy hour, who doesn't love a good HH?

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Awesome as always!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

Absolutely my favorite dinner spot in Loveland. I have never had a bad meal here and the staff is very friendly and knowledgable. Gluten-free menu is great too!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Biaggi's Italian also viewed

 

Been to Biaggi's Italian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Biaggi's Italian, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.