We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Biaggi's Italian

Biaggi's Italian
5929 Sky Pond Drive, The Promenade Shops at Centerra, Loveland, CO 80538
970-663-0100
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 201 Restaurants in Loveland
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Good Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2012

Good food, nice atmosphere, server was nice. Cost is a bit expensive for food which is not a knockout, rather just "good". Note: carpachio is not worth ordering.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    21
    9
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Authentic italian pizza”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2012

Great pizza, restaurant comfort okay-next time would do take-out.

Visited June 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“average tomatoe sauce”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2012

Very disappointed with the spaghetti. BORING flavor. The Bruschetta is the best that they offer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“A big step up!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2012

Italian with white linen napkins and tablecloths! Attention to details: olive oil fixed at your table for several bread choices, choices galore for hand-stretched pizzas. Great dough! Best Cioppino this side of the wharf in San Francisco!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Great service for our large family group.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2011

Visited on a snowy night while family visited from out of state. Our daughter-in-law is the granddaughter of Francisco Rinaldi, the spaghetti sauce king, so we wanted to dine on good Italian food while they were here. The restaurant accommodated our party of 15 with ease but of course we had made reservations in advance. One meal arrived luke-warm (our daughter-in-law's unfortunately) which they comped for us. Other than that, the meal was good, even children's meals, and the charges were fair for the size of the portions. The service was excellent but the food was good but not exceptional. I have eaten there 3 times before, one dinner and two lunches and was much more impressed the other 3 times. I would like to see some improvement before dining there again.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Biaggi's Italian also viewed

 

Been to Biaggi's Italian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Biaggi's Italian, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.