We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As Expected - Excellent Service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chick Fill-A

Chick Fill-A
1545 Rocky Mountain Ave, Loveland, CO 80538
970-593-0044
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 174 Restaurants in Loveland
Cuisines: American, Fast Food, Sandwiches
Restaurant details
Colorado
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“As Expected - Excellent Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

Like any Chick-Fil-A this one has excellent service. It must be why it is always busy.

We dined their with family and a service person walking around kept refilling our drinks, and when you add the counter personnel and the overall attitude this is a great place to take kids and frankly my favorite chicken sandwich.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    4
    1
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Top Contributor
2,024 reviews 2,024 reviews
1,483 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 357 cities Reviews in 357 cities
821 helpful votes 821 helpful votes
“Very Nice Location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

We were staying at a hotel just down the street and know that we can usually trust a Chick Fill-A restaurant to be clean, quick service and with a cordial staff. This place certainly was no an exception and met all of our expectations. Very good stop.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, CO
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“It is "My Pleasure" each time I visit”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

This is one fast food restaurant that gets it. With exceptionally friendly staff, and a clean establishment, it is no wonder why this place is always packed.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best Customer Service Ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

No other restaurant, store, movie theatre or any other place that offers customer service can ever beat chick-fil-a in general. This particular location is SUPER clean. Very efficient and as always, are happy to help customers in any way possible.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chanhassen, Minnesota, United States
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great chicken”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

We always enjoy a quick trip to Chick Fill-A. The counter people were very polite and the food great!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick Fill-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick Fill-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chick Fill-A, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.