We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bring the family for a great stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center to your Saves list
Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4705 Clydesdale Parkway, Loveland, CO 80538   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn 2X HHonor Points!
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Loveland
Houston, Texas
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Bring the family for a great stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

Whenever business or pleasure brings us through this area this is the only place we will stay. From the pleasant staff, quality breakfast (Omelets made to order BTW!) or the clean and spacious rooms, it's definitely the place to stay anywhere around Loveland or Greeley. The managers reception is a bonus in the evenings, allowing folks to unwind while they make dinner plans. We'll be back on a regular basis to this fine establishment.

Room Tip: The rooms higher up are usually quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, June 28, 2013
What more could we ask for!? A 5 star review and compliments on so many aspects that we have been focusing on in our training programs. Thank you for pointing out the benefits of our location, our complimentary evening reception, cooked-to-order breakfast (with omelets, and don't forget the specialty pancakes! BTW :) ) and our great team of service professionals. We have recently revised our restaurant menu for the summer to include many locally sourced ingredients including some from our own garden. Thank you for your endorsement and we look forward to seeing you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

478 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    375
    80
    11
    7
    5
See reviews for
167
77
16
154
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Bloomington, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

We stayed at this hotel the last night of our week in Colorado. This hotel was very convenient for us after we spent the day in Estes Park. It is a beautiful hotel. The staff is very nice. We love staying at Embassy Suites because they always go the extra mile to make sure that you enjoy your stay, and we always do. This hotel was no exception.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, June 28, 2013
We wish you could have stayed longer too! Next time your travels bring you to Colorado, let's plan to spend more time together. Thank you for sharing your experience and selecting Embassy Suites whenever you leave home. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McCool Junction, Nebraska
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. We have stayed here before and always had a great experience. Will stay again when we are out this way. Enjoyed the evening hours so we could relax and after our drive. Everyone was very helpful answering our questions and giving directions to locations that we asked for. The rooms were clean and we had a good nights rest.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, June 28, 2013
Thank you for choosing to visit us again. We are always pleased to know that first impressions are lasting impressions - so, we look forward to your next visit too! You may want to make a return trip on the 2nd weekend in August when we host the Loveland Sculpture Invitational, Sculpture In The Park and Art In The Park events here in Loveland. Thank you for the wonderful comments about your experience.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oroville, California
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

We stay in Embassy Suite hotels quite frequently and this is one of the best locations we've stayed in as far as upkeep and room conditions.
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good. Our room was on the third floor right outside the elevator and we had no problem with noise even though the hotel was full to capacity.
We would not hesitate to stay here again if in the area. Thank you! : )

Room Tip: Don't think there is a bad room here. But you could ask for a room with a Rocky Mountain View...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, June 28, 2013
We truly appreciate your loyalty to Embassy Suites and thank you for the endorsement of our housekeeping team's efforts. They take great pride in the fact that they have passed 9 consecutive brand audits with 100% scores for cleanliness of our guest suites - no easy feat since each inspection reviews at least 12 suites. I am happy to know that you were able to enjoy a quiet night's sleep even with your suites location near the elevators. We certainly hope to see you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

This is a very good hotel at a good value. Professional, attentive staff, spacious rooms, and it is attached to a conference center. I have stayed here several weeks already, and I plan to stay each week for many months to come, on business.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, June 28, 2013
Thank you for selecting our hotel as your home away from home. We are delighted to know that you will be a regular guest for the next several months! Thank you for publicly expressing your satisfaction in words and with your commitment to return again and again. And thank you for the 5 star review.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at this embassy while coming back from RMNP. We got a somewhat quiet room on the 8th level. Everything, especially the free breakfast was great about this hotel. However, we were kept awake by some noisy neighbors at midnight! We confronted them and found a drinking mom with two rowdy teenagers. Thankfully they quieted down and we got some much needed sleep. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, June 17, 2013
Thank you for your positive review and we are delighted that you chose to stay with us after your visit to Rocky Mountain National Park. It is truly a remarkable experience to be among the majestic mountains of RMNP. We are sorry to learn that your neighbors disturbed your rest; in the future, please contact the front desk and we will be happy to address any guests that are disturbing your quiet enjoyment of your suite. Thank you for the endorsement and we look forward to your future visits.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conyers, Georgia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

The Embassy Suites facility in Loveland, Colorado is an exceptional facility run by exceptional people! While attending a conference there recently, I noted that every employee I encountered excelled in customer service! The hotel was neat, clean, quiet, and convenient. The staff made certain that my every need was met! And, it's just a hop, skip, and a jump to Rocky Mountain National Park! WooHoo!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, June 15, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful review of your stay. We are so happy that our service team excelled in delivering an exceptional experience on your recent visit. You are right about the accessibility to Rocky Mountain National Park - it is definitely a "must see"; and the park will be celebrating it's 100th birthday beginning in September next year, so come back again soon.

Sincerely,
Tm Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center

Address: 4705 Clydesdale Parkway, Loveland, CO 80538
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Loveland
#1 Family Hotel in Loveland
#1 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 263
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa & Conference Center is the premiere all-suites hotel in Northern Colorado. Specializing in business, meeting, and leisure events with the most complete list of amenities and services. Amenities include a two hour Manager’s Reception and Cooked-To-Order Breakfast daily. With 40,000 sq.ft. of meeting space, we can accommodate groups up to 3,000. Featuring a full service spa, restaurant, indoor pool and close proximity to Denver, Fort Collins, and Cheyenne. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Hotel Loveland

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.