We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save Saved
You added Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4705 Clydesdale Parkway, Loveland, CO 80538   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Enjoy the Spa Deal
Ranked #1 of 13 hotels in Loveland
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013 via mobile

We spent last weekend at the Embassy Suites in Loveland. We are ES loyal, to a fault. This was a large, clean facility with a nice coffee shop down in the lobby. During evening hours, they also had a Wii play area set up and a kids lending library...nice touch! Rooms were clean, with water bottles in already in the fridge...again, nice touch. My family was down at the breakfast buffet and I noticed the guy in line infront of me touching a spoon with his fingers as he was dipping his food. I mentioned to my daughter not to eat out of that item. One of staff members overheard my comment and immediately asked me which item and removed it from the line. She came back in moments with a brand new dish and spoon! Workout room was well stocked and the pool area was spacious and welcoming in this CO winter! Thanks for a great weekend!

Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, March 14, 2013
Thank you for your excellent review of your recent stay here in Loveland. We very much appreciate your loyalty to Embassy Suites. We recently received notice that we once again were ranked the #2 Embassy Suites in the World so are pleased that you picked up some of the things we've added to enhance our guest experience. I was pleased to note how our associates are paying attention to the details as you pointed out in your review. We look forward to seeing you back again soon

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

337 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    263
    57
    7
    5
    5
See reviews for
115
56
12
104
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Angola, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

Very gratifying experience. Rooms clean and roomy with all the amenities needed. Traveling from Indiana as an avid hockey fan, we were treated very well and everyone was very friendly towards us. Location perfect for access to the Budweiser Center.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, March 14, 2013
Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent visit. You certainly traveled a long distance and we appreciate your selection of our hotel over the many available options in the area. As the home of the Colorado Eagles we look forward to your return for future games between the Eagles and your Fort Wayne Komets! Good luck in the rest of the season.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

This hotel and it's staff define service. My friend who is in a wheelchair had never stayed at an Embassy Suites. When they came to visit from Nebraska we booked a room at the Embassy Suites in Loveland. The furnishings are top of the line. The rooms are clean and the best part - the staff actually seems like they care about you! The views from the hotel are amazing and it is close to I-25 and the Budwiser Events Center. With a two drink free happy hour to guests and a delicious breakfast you simply can't beat it for beauty, rest, and price. Your bonus will be the delcious food at the restaurant should you choose to stay at the hotel and not go anywhere or you don't have time and the unbelieveable view. OUTSTANDING!

Room Tip: The higher your room, the better your view and you won't be bothered with the hospital across fr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, February 8, 2013
Now that's an endorsement and call to action! Thank you for your kind words about your recent visit. We are grateful for your acknowledgement of our caring and attentive service culture. As a local, you know the area and options available; your decision to choose the Embassy Suites among all the other hotels in the area is a testament to our ranking as the best lodging option in the area.

Remember, you don't need to stay here to enjoy a meal in the Rocky River Bar & Grille or experience our Spa Botanica. So, don't be a stranger. Stop by anytime even if you don't have a visitor from out of town. Also, Easter and Mother's Day are right around the corner; our culinary team will be creating a fun and interesting menu for both events.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centennial, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

We were at this property for a one night stay in concert with a craft fair. The service was friendly and the room was great. Even though the breakfast was crowded due to a youth conference, the staff worked hard to keep everything filled and in good order. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, February 6, 2013
Thank you for the wonderful review of your visit. We are thrilled to see that you will definitely return in the future - please plan to stay a little longer than one day on your next visit! I am very pleased to know that our team of service professionals exceeded your expectations - your comments have been shared with the entire team. We look forward to seeing back again soon.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyoming
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

Was in th eLoveland area for a appointment. On a whim decided to stay here. Very impressive property. The quietest facility we've every spent a night in. I would also suggest that you try the Burbon-Molassis Ice Cream, It's "to die for!"

Room Tip: Ask for the top floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
What a great way to start my week after reading your review. We are so pleased that you decided to join us for the night and found the experience to be more than you expected. And, we are happy that you tried the Bourbon Molasses ice cream - this is a unique flavor that Boulder Ice Cream created just for our restaurant. Thank you for staying and we look forward to your return in the future. Next time, plan a little extra time to schedule a Spa Botanica visit.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013 via mobile

This Embassy Suites is great! I stay here every time I visit Colorado. (3-4 times a year). The staff is alway super friendly, and the rooms are clean. Of course it's convent for seeing the Eagles play also.

Thanks for the great stay.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
What an endorsement! Thank you very much for consistently choosing the Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa & Conference Center for your home away from home. Our team of service professionals were delighted to read your comments. Of course, as the official hotel of the Colorado Eagles hockey team, we know they appreciate your support too. We so appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broomfield, Colorado, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

Beautiful Embassy Suites...newer hotel. Close to I-25, easy access. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. We were there for a hockey tournament and there was plenty of food at breakfast even with the large crowds. The food was fresh and different each day. Very happy with our stay!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay for the hockey tournament. Hopefully, your team was successful and we can count of seeing you back next year. Thank you for noticing the effort by our culinary team to change up the menu offering daily - they take pride in being creative each day. Best of luck for the rest of your season.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center

Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Hotel
Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Hotel Loveland
Embassy Suites Loveland
Address: 4705 Clydesdale Parkway, Loveland, CO 80538
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Loveland
#1 Family Hotel in Loveland
#1 Business Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa & Conference Center is the premiere all-suites hotel in Northern Colorado. Specializing in business, meeting, and leisure events with the most complete list of amenities and services. Amenities include a two hour Manager’s Reception and Cooked-To-Order Breakfast daily. With 40,000 sq.ft. of meeting space, we can accommodate groups up to 3,000. Featuring a full service spa, restaurant, indoor pool and close proximity to Denver, Fort Collins, and Cheyenne. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.