We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay and value with the group rate.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center to your Saves list
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4705 Clydesdale Parkway, Loveland, CO 80538   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn 2X HHonor Points!
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Angola, Indiana
1 review
“Excellent stay and value with the group rate.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

Very gratifying experience. Rooms clean and roomy with all the amenities needed. Traveling from Indiana as an avid hockey fan, we were treated very well and everyone was very friendly towards us. Location perfect for access to the Budweiser Center.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, March 14, 2013
Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent visit. You certainly traveled a long distance and we appreciate your selection of our hotel over the many available options in the area. As the home of the Colorado Eagles we look forward to your return for future games between the Eagles and your Fort Wayne Komets! Good luck in the rest of the season.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

607 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    473
    106
    16
    7
    5
See reviews for
209
97
19
203
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (106)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Loveland, Colorado
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

This hotel and it's staff define service. My friend who is in a wheelchair had never stayed at an Embassy Suites. When they came to visit from Nebraska we booked a room at the Embassy Suites in Loveland. The furnishings are top of the line. The rooms are clean and the best part - the staff actually seems like they care about you! The views from the hotel are amazing and it is close to I-25 and the Budwiser Events Center. With a two drink free happy hour to guests and a delicious breakfast you simply can't beat it for beauty, rest, and price. Your bonus will be the delcious food at the restaurant should you choose to stay at the hotel and not go anywhere or you don't have time and the unbelieveable view. OUTSTANDING!

Room Tip: The higher your room, the better your view and you won't be bothered with the hospital across fr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, February 8, 2013
Now that's an endorsement and call to action! Thank you for your kind words about your recent visit. We are grateful for your acknowledgement of our caring and attentive service culture. As a local, you know the area and options available; your decision to choose the Embassy Suites among all the other hotels in the area is a testament to our ranking as the best lodging option in the area.

Remember, you don't need to stay here to enjoy a meal in the Rocky River Bar & Grille or experience our Spa Botanica. So, don't be a stranger. Stop by anytime even if you don't have a visitor from out of town. Also, Easter and Mother's Day are right around the corner; our culinary team will be creating a fun and interesting menu for both events.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centennial, Colorado
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

We were at this property for a one night stay in concert with a craft fair. The service was friendly and the room was great. Even though the breakfast was crowded due to a youth conference, the staff worked hard to keep everything filled and in good order. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, February 6, 2013
Thank you for the wonderful review of your visit. We are thrilled to see that you will definitely return in the future - please plan to stay a little longer than one day on your next visit! I am very pleased to know that our team of service professionals exceeded your expectations - your comments have been shared with the entire team. We look forward to seeing back again soon.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyoming
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

Was in th eLoveland area for a appointment. On a whim decided to stay here. Very impressive property. The quietest facility we've every spent a night in. I would also suggest that you try the Burbon-Molassis Ice Cream, It's "to die for!"

Room Tip: Ask for the top floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
What a great way to start my week after reading your review. We are so pleased that you decided to join us for the night and found the experience to be more than you expected. And, we are happy that you tried the Bourbon Molasses ice cream - this is a unique flavor that Boulder Ice Cream created just for our restaurant. Thank you for staying and we look forward to your return in the future. Next time, plan a little extra time to schedule a Spa Botanica visit.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013 via mobile

This Embassy Suites is great! I stay here every time I visit Colorado. (3-4 times a year). The staff is alway super friendly, and the rooms are clean. Of course it's convent for seeing the Eagles play also.

Thanks for the great stay.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
What an endorsement! Thank you very much for consistently choosing the Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa & Conference Center for your home away from home. Our team of service professionals were delighted to read your comments. Of course, as the official hotel of the Colorado Eagles hockey team, we know they appreciate your support too. We so appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broomfield, Colorado, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

Beautiful Embassy Suites...newer hotel. Close to I-25, easy access. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. We were there for a hockey tournament and there was plenty of food at breakfast even with the large crowds. The food was fresh and different each day. Very happy with our stay!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay for the hockey tournament. Hopefully, your team was successful and we can count of seeing you back next year. Thank you for noticing the effort by our culinary team to change up the menu offering daily - they take pride in being creative each day. Best of luck for the rest of your season.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

My family and I stay here this past weekend for a hockey tournament. The hotel did everything I could imagine to take care of every guest, not just the hockey families. The hotel staff was smiling and eager to assist. The hotel was clean and kept clean even with the large crowds of people. The breakfast hours were extended and the breakfast area was never packed.
I appreciated the curfew for the kids and adult swim!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, January 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us this past weekend. Our team of service professionals certainly work hard when the sports teams arrive and we appreciate your efforts to recognize their dedication. We are glad to know that the "adult swim" period was appreciated.

We recently had one of our two annual brand standards inspections and the housekeeping team received another 100% score for cleanliness - their ninth consecutive audit with a perfect score! I am so pleased that you noticed too.

We look forward to seeing you back next year for the tournament. Best of luck to your player in the rest of the season.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Loveland
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#5 of 13 in Loveland
4.0 of 5 stars 207 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
2.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 13 in Loveland
4.5 of 5 stars 77 reviews
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Loveland
Candlewood Suites Loveland
#2 of 13 in Loveland
4.5 of 5 stars 77 reviews
2.2 mi away
Residence Inn Loveland
Residence Inn Loveland
#7 of 13 in Loveland
4.5 of 5 stars 103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center

Address: 4705 Clydesdale Parkway, Loveland, CO 80538
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Loveland
#1 Business Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 263
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa & Conference Center is the premiere all-suites hotel in Northern Colorado. Specializing in business, meeting, and leisure events with the most complete list of amenities and services. Amenities include a two hour Manager’s Reception and Cooked-To-Order Breakfast daily. With 40,000 sq.ft. of meeting space, we can accommodate groups up to 3,000. Featuring a full service spa, restaurant, indoor pool and close proximity to Denver, Fort Collins, and Cheyenne. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Hotel Loveland

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.