We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland

Save Saved
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1450 Cascade Ave, Loveland, CO 80538   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Breakfast & WiFi!
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Loveland
Loveland, United States
1 review
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014

We had a great time at the Loveland La Quinta. Staff was very nice and we appreciate their kindness. We were there to see the broncos beat the chargers! Go Broncos! We had left our lights on and they we very attentive in helping us get our hummer running. We appreciate it very much. A hotel guest was able to help us with that.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

209 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    122
    45
    25
    9
    8
See reviews for
110
37
13
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Silverthorne, Colorado
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

Hotel is fine, and staff are quite accommodating. However, the hotel is located next to a bar restaurant, and clearly caters to events and parties. Fellow guests were clearly drunk, and very loud. While the staff did what they could, given the marketing strategy of the hotel I would not say it's a good place to stay if your bringing kids or want a good night's sleep.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014

The staff was extremely helpful. Every question or thing that I wanted was handled in a professional and courteous manner by a very personable staff. The morning breakfast was equivalent to a restaurant albeit with a smaller selection of choices. The room was clean in all aspects.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

We booked this hotel originally because it was the closest to our house for holiday visitors. The staff there was so wonderful that we are going to recommend it to everyone from now on! Our family got in a night earlier than expected, no problem they said. We wanted to all come over for breakfast, no problem- and no charge- they said! Great swimming pool, very comfortable beds and the restaurant there is also fantastic. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montrose, CO
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

I want to write a review of the motel in Loveland CO. I told them if they made my return stay, a good stay I would comment on it.
I was given a Suite for a couple of nights. It was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. I did have some difficulty in my registration when I arrived. I guess all did not get the memo that this stay would be free.
But all in all it went well and I am satisfied with the results and attempts to make it all right.
Thanks again and we will try your motel again when we come to town.
I am picking a time below when we traveled but do not have the exact time in mind. Before the floods I know??

Room Tip: One thought about the Suite. I love color and even though this is very minor. I wish it would have h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
centreville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

We were visiting family in Colorado and were so pleased with our experience at La Quinta in Loveland. The staff was exceptionally nice - almost like family. The complimentary breakfasts were wonderful. The rooms were clean and neat and the beds comfortable. They could use a little updating, but no big deal. We would stay there again for sure.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

The location of this Hotel is awesome, literally at the foot of the mountains. Staff was friendly and worked hard even on Thanksgiving Day. Loved the Little Debby donuts free every morning with Breakfast. Great touch.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland

Address: 1450 Cascade Ave, Loveland, CO 80538
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
#4 Family Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Travelocity, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Loveland
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland Hotel Loveland
La Quinta Loveland

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.