We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place to stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1450 Cascade Ave, Loveland, CO 80538   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
BEDFORD
Level Contributor
40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“A great place to stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

This hotel had everything for the traveler. I forgot my phone cord and they had one I could borrow. The staff was friendly and very knowledgable. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was hot and ready! I woudl highly recommend staying here to anyone!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

309 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    165
    76
    38
    17
    13
See reviews for
155
55
21
54
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Reidsville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

Nice looking rooms that are clean, but the property is poorly built.You are going to hear everything your neighbors do. Ask for a third floor room at the end of the hall and I think you will enjoy your stay more than I did.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Augustine Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
207 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

We stayed at the Loveland La Quinta for two nights while we visited Rocky Mountain National Park. It is well located for this purpose. It is about 3 miles from the east end of Big Thompson Canyon which is the only way to get to Estes Park and RMNP from Loveland. The view of the mountains from the west side of the Inn is very nice. The breakfast is worth noting. The room is very large with glass on the entire west side permitting a lot of light and a view of the mountains. It is immaculate and the person who takes care of breakfast is very attentive. The food selection includes apples, bananas, and yogurt for those who want a light breakfast and, depending on the day, bacon and scrambled eggs or sausage, biscuits and gravy and scrambled eggs for those who want heartier fare. The rooms are large and very clean and the staff are friendly and efficient. There is a large indoor pool and a trail nearby for walking dogs or just walking yourself. The price is, in my opinion, very reasonable for the quality of the facilities.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

Breakfast had a good variety of choices. Rooms were up to date and comfortable.
It was in a good location and only a short drive to Estes Park. The grandchildren enjoyed the pool as well as the breakfast choices. The is a restaurant which is a part of the facility but we chose to dine in the home of our family who lives in Loveland.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hervey Bay, Australia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

This hotel seemed to have pretty good ratings when we first starting looking for accommodation in Loveland and the rates were quite reasonable. We didn't realise that it was a pet friendly hotel, which is not a real problem, but we were taken back with the actual number of dogs within the confines of the hotel. We saw one gentleman with three small dogs on leads near the elevator.
The room was clean and tidy and there was a convenient restaurant behind the hotel, where good food at reasonable prices is available.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
50 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

We stayed there because we needed a good, clean hotel with a pool and close to my son's tournament. We got that, but it also came with an excellent restaurant. Some of the best bison and bleu cheese burgers I have had.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Loveland hotels
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 13 in Loveland
4.5 of 5 stars 80 reviews
7.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#5 of 13 in Loveland
4.0 of 5 stars 211 reviews
7.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
7.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
7.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Loveland
Candlewood Suites Loveland
#3 of 13 in Loveland
4.5 of 5 stars 81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland

Address: 1450 Cascade Ave, Loveland, CO 80538
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
#7 Business Hotel in Loveland
#8 Family Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Loveland
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland Hotel Loveland
La Quinta Loveland

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.