We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great price, location, safety!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike to your Saves list
Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1196 Dillon Rd, Louisville, CO 80027   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Louisville
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great price, location, safety!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotels maybe half an hour out of central Denver, but the highway to get to both Denver and Boulder is maybe .25 miles away. There are plenty of eateries around the hotel if not wanting to head into either city. Boulder is maybe a 7 minute drive if that. Breakfast was great, had eggs and sausage even (not as common as I knew it to be years ago)! Had the king room with the in room whirlpool 7 feet from the bed, great for just two! Reception was there at all times and weren't standoffish or upsetting at all! If outside Boulder or Denver, be a great idea to stay!

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    1
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
2
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

The check in was smooth and the staff were very friendly. Its was beautiful and the room were spacious and neat. The breakfast is repetitive yet nice with a few options.

Overall the stay was really nice and it has a quiet ambiance to it .

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
Top Contributor
134 reviews 134 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2014

First time I give this ranking after 50 hotelcommands.First : We had no GPS and this hotel was difficult to find because the adress they give is not wright!After touring around for 1/2 hour we decided to call the hotel.But the women-voice at the reception (evening of 16 october) couldn't give us any direction : so just said to use the GPS .We explained clearly that we didn't have one but she couldn't even tell to go left of right on Dillon Road.We asked at another hotel to give us advice and they were very friendly and showed us the destination.We travelled anywhere in the world and this is the first time we had this awfull experience.Hotel itself is fine, also the breakfast.The next morning the desk-officer was very helpfull and explained us the direction to Denver.In this hotel, you just have to have luck to find decent staff.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

The front desk staff was very friendly. Our room was spacious and clean. The hotel had laundry so we could get our clothes washed after spending a week outdoors. The hotel is close to tons of shopping and restaurants. I am glad we chose to stay here and the price was great! We feel we got a great deal. Breakfast was also included and we adequate! Check out El Dorado Canyon if you are staying here and have time.

Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike

Address: 1196 Dillon Rd, Louisville, CO 80027
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Louisville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Louisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn® hotel is conveniently located off Highway 36, just minutes from the city of Boulder. This Louisville, CO hotel is close to many local points of interest like the University of Colorado, the Flatiron Crossing mall, Pearl Street Mall, Interlocken Business Park, Folsom football stadium, Coal Creek Golf Course, Front Range Community College and the Broomfield Event Center. Colony Square 12 movie theater and Louisville Recreation and Senior Services are also nearby. Denver is only 15 miles away. Denver downtown, convention center, Coors field, Pepsi Center, Sports Authority Football Stadium is all close distance. Rocky Mountain National Park is only 50mi from our hotel. We have many resturants within walking distace and there is a public bus stop that conncects Denver, Boulder, Broomfield and Denver International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Boulder County Hotel Louisville
Comfort Inn Louisville
Louisville Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.