We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel for the price” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   960 West Dillon Road, Louisville, CO 80027-9448   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Louisville
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best hotel for the price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2012

Our stay here was short, but by far the cleanest and most comfortable of our trip. The staff was great.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

125 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    60
    38
    12
    9
    6
See reviews for
48
24
9
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Muskegon, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2012

We were on a trip for my brother-in-laws wedding and we stayed here for the second half of our trip and we were just amazed. The hotel we stayed in days previous were shacks compared to here and I just loved how clean and comfortable it was. I always bring my own pillow and blanket with me on trips and I didn't have to use them here. The bed was super comfy and I felt like I was home all snuggled in my bed. The price wasn't half bad either! All the staff we encountered were super friendly and helpful also, I couldn't of asked for a better experience.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2012

We stayed at this Best Western for 6 nights on a recent trip to Colorado. The hotel is centrally located to all of the exquisite sights of the state. The staff was exceptional as well as the cleanliness of the hotel. Breakfast was very nice with a wide selection of food from cereal to waffles. Overall, it is an excellent value for the area. Would definitely stay here again! Highly recommend!

Room Tip: Ask for a second floor room facing the mountains!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TripMgr, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 10, 2012
Thank you for the great review!

We appreciate hearing that you enjoyed your trip, your stay and this area in general. Hopefully you'll have a chance to come back and visit us again.

Best Wishes
Neil
Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2012

We stayed at this Best Western on our visit to Boulder. The location is excellent being only minutes from Boulder. The staff was warm and welcoming. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was plentiful and presented well. We used to stay in Boulder on each visit but now this pleasant hotel will be our choice. Overall excellent stay that our family would recommend to anyone looking for a great value in the area. There are tons of new little restaurants in the area too.

Room Tip: We enjoyed the second floor facing the mountains, the sunset was stunning over the flatirons.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TripMgr, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 9, 2012
Thank you for the Review,

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It really means a lot for us receive such positive and sincere feedback. Each and every guest is important to us as we strive to provide a pleasant and memorable stay on all occasions.

Please do come back and visit us again,
Neil
Front Desk
303 327 1215
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2012

I stayed here in April 2012 and I would stay again. The beds were comfy and it felt clean in the room and lobby. The breakfast was good and the staff was courteous. The refrigerator made a terrible humming noise that would have kept me awake had I not brought my sound machine.
One thing, the hotel is not marked very well and I drive right by it several times. Look for the green roof. No problems with smoking smell or anything like that. I stayed on the first floor.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TripMgr, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 1, 2012
Dear Mr./Mrs. Noneya,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

We're glad to hear you enjoyed the breakfast and the breakfast staff, and that you found the hotel to be clean and smoke free. You have our apologies with regards to the refrigerator although you'll be glad to hear we just received a shipment of all new fridges for the rooms!

Hopefully you'll have a chance to come back and stay with us again.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 303-327-1215.


Sincerely,

Neil
Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubbock
Top Contributor
122 reviews 122 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2012

We stayed here for 4 nights. Staff was always friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Scrambled eggs, biscuits, gravy, hot or cold cereal, waffles, rolls, bagels, etc. Right across the street from Kohls and a movie theater. Good value and comfy rooms. My only concern is that the desk chair is so big that it's almost impossible to go between it and the bed. I mentioned this to the staff person when we checked out. She said they were considering a smaller chair and showed it to me. Hmmm. I said I will definitely stay here again; however, that chair will have to go. I would rather have a chair from the dining room (which will fit under the desk) than that monstrosity that I have to practically crawl over to get past.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TripMgr, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 27, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to let us know your thoughts about our hotel. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and do hope you're able to come and visit again. Thank you for letting us know your opinions about the chairs in the rooms, we take this feedback very seriously and are always striving to improve our product.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2012 via mobile

We stayed on the 1st floor and the room was great and it was nice and quiet. Hot breakfast was good with biscuits and gravy, waffles, eggs, sausage, etc. I used the fitness room upstairs which was adequate with eliptical, treadmill, and bike. It is on the second floor and I did notice it smelled like smoke in the hallway.
I would recommend this hotel. We stayed here 4 nights.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TripMgr, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 3, 2012
Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Your feedback is valuable to us and we take any input very seriously to ensure we always offer the best possible service to all our guests.

We're so glad you enjoyed the room and the breakfast and it would be our pleasure to have you come and stay with us again in the future.

Thanks again,
Neil
Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites

Address: 960 West Dillon Road, Louisville, CO 80027-9448
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Louisville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Louisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly upgraded internet with the fastest speeds in town! Our rooms and suites are recently remodeled and we offer microwaves and refrigerators in all of our rooms.Enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast each morning with waffles, scrambled eggs and sausage, along with all our other yummy offerings.Featuring 110 cable channels on our flat panel 32 inch TV's as well as free and pay per view movies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Louisville Hotel Louisville
Best Western Plus Louisville Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Louisville
Louisville Quality Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.