We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely great!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Courtyard Boulder Louisville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Courtyard Boulder Louisville to your Saves list
Courtyard Boulder Louisville
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   948 West Dillon Road, Louisville, CO 80027   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
$20 Daily Credit
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Louisville
Brussels
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Absolutely great!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2007

We stayed at the Courtyard for 4 nights in early September (Marriott rewards reservation) at the end of a long road trip. This hotel was absolutely great!! Good location (15 minutes from downtown Boulder right on US36, just next to restaurants and shopping), extremely friendly and helpful staff, very nice, big and clean rooms (not to mention very comfortable bed), and nice (and cheap) breakfast!! There's also a small indoor pool/jacuzzi, a business centre (free for hotel guests) and a nice sitting area in the garden at the back of the hotel. Probably one of the nicest small hotels we've ever stayed in!! Would stay there again for sure (without even considering any other hotel in the area!)

  • Stayed September 2007, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    39
    13
    1
    1
See reviews for
25
16
9
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2007

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. I cannot say enough great things about the property and the staff.

  • Stayed August 2007, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2007

Wonderful hotel close to Boulder and downtown Lousville -
excellent front desk service, beautiful and quiet room - fantastic weekend get-a-way.

  • Stayed July 2007, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeville
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
114 helpful votes 114 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2005

We stayed at the Courtyard Louisville for 3 nights and enjoyed it very much. The hotel is nicely decorated with comfortable furnishings and is located within walking distance of restaurants and shopping. The restaurant staff was very attentive and the food was very good. The breakfast buffet had many options including a make to order omelet station that was well worth the price. The front desk staff was very efficient on check in and check out and always friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Boulder area. It is about 15 minutes to Boulder and about 30 minutes to Denver. Nice central location.

  • Stayed August 2005
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rocky Hill, Connecticut
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
82 helpful votes 82 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2003

This hotel was very good, to start with it is very easy to get in and out of, as it is located right off the highway. The check-in was about as smooth as can be as person working the front desk was very organized. I got this room through Priceline, and for whatever reason Priceline only considered it a 2 and a half star hotel, however I was extremely satisfied with it. The bed was as comfortable as any hotel bed I have slept in. The room service here is done through the Outback Steakhouse and Chili's, which are located within walking distance to the hotel. The pool and whrilpool area is also very good. This hotel has picnic tables and an area for guests to cook outside as well. The staff here was great as I didn't experience any problems at all over the course of my 2 night stay. Lastly the bathroom and shower were good as well. I didn't have any problems at all with the Courtyard and would gladly stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Courtyard Boulder Louisville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Boulder Louisville

Address: 948 West Dillon Road, Louisville, CO 80027
Location: United States > Colorado > Louisville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Louisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boulder Louisville 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The new state-of-the-art lobby at Courtyard Boulder Louisville provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests. The new lobby design now features private media pods, lounge seating, free WiFi throughout and easy access to the latest news and weather via our touch-screen GoBoard™. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.™ Which provides guests with healthy food & beverage options in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails. The Courtyard Boulder Louisville hotel is just off the Boulder/Denver Turnpike easily accessible to Westminster, Broomfield, Lafayette and Boulder and an easy drive to The University of Colorado at Boulder. Our guest rooms - some with walkout balconies offering views of the Flatiron Mountains - feature in-room WiFi and large work areas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Marriott, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Courtyard Boulder Louisville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Boulder Louisville Hotel Louisville
Courtyard Louisville
Louisville Courtyard
Louisville Marriott

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Courtyard Boulder Louisville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.