We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Wedding Ever” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7611 Shaffer Parkway, Littleton, CO 80127   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Littleton, United States
1 review
“Best Wedding Ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

This hotel bent over backwards for me and my guests during our stays for my wedding. They went out of their way to assist me with last-minute shuttle service to/from our venue!! Who does that these days? Hampton Inn - excellent customer service and that is why I will continue to stay at all of their hotels and this one any time in the future. Thank you so much!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Mathew, we were glad to help. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for the kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

326 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    251
    60
    8
    5
    2
See reviews for
115
67
18
100
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
242 reviews 242 reviews
37 hotel reviews
Reviews in 86 cities Reviews in 86 cities
105 helpful votes 105 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

We are SPG members so we usually stay at Westin properties. But we were in Denver for a wedding so we stayed here because a block of rooms was reserved. From the minute we walked in the door we were given the red carpet treatment. Friendly service. Recommendations for nearby restaurants. Ample well lit parking. The Room was clean and spacious. The duvet was freshly laundered...no gross bedspread here! The breakfast that came with the room was terrific. Both hot and cold selections in a cheery breakfast room. Easy freeway access. Free wifi. Free business center. Nice work out room. And only$119/night. We joined the hilton honors club because we were so impressed!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Thank you PismoLulu. What a nice review. We are so glad you felt welcome and enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the compliments on our breakfast choices as well. We really appreciate you taking the time to review our property.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

I've stayed at several Hampton Inns and this site really stands out as being top notch. Superb staff, beautiful and spacious clean rooms. Would love to stay here again! Very close to great food and shopping in a safe, good part of town.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, September 20, 2013
Liz, thank you for the review. We pride ourselves on cleanliness and customer service. We want you to stay with us again as well. Hopefully we will see you soon. Thank you again.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alto
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

I had reserved a king room online while traveling and when I arrived, I asked if the room had a refrigerator. It did not but I was upgraded to a king suite that did have a refrigerator for the same price. Very nice room and the staff could not have been any nicer. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Dennis, thank you for reviewing our property. We always like to hear from our guests. We hope you return soon.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

Stayed here two nights. We called ahead asking if we could get an early check-in an the friendly staff took care of out need. The king suite was large and quite with all that was needed to make the stay comfortable. The breakfast is the standard fare. THe breakfast space is a very nice fare, high ceilinged area. The staff gave terrific ideas on some quick things to see in the area like Red Rocks...an amazing location for a show. THe room view was to the mountains and the gold course. Beautiful!
Thanks to the staff for making our visit very enjoyable.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
SpartyIndianapolis, so glad you enjoyed your stay. Red Rocks is one of the many attractions near the hotel and definitely a must see. We are grateful for the kind words and glad you enjoyed your room. Hope you return soon.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
park City Utah, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

enjoyed all about hotel; they were very informative about our individual wedding and the plans that had been made for us! bus picked us up here and brought us back but our hotel knew pickup and drop off times!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Kristen, we are glad everything went smoothly with the wedding and reception. Thank you for the review, we appreciate it.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

The stay was great from beginning to end. Check in was easy, the facility was clean and well kept, staff was knowledgeable and friendly (right down to the temp of the hot tub) and the room was well laid out and very clean. Location was ideal for our work project (needed easy access to the west side of Denver) and the staff was helpful in getting us oriented and even provided coffee and breakfast for early morning photo scouting. I would recommend this hotel in a heartbeat! Also it was a good value - breakfast and evening cocktails/munchies included in the room rate.

Room Tip: Our group stayed in three rooms on the third floor and it certainly was fine. I don't know if th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Brad, thanks for the kind words and taking time to write a review for us. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast and evening reception. We hope you stay with us again soon. Thanks again.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton

Address: 7611 Shaffer Parkway, Littleton, CO 80127
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Littleton
#1 Family Hotel in Littleton
#1 Best Value Hotel in Littleton
#2 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Appreciate beautiful views of the Rocky Mountain foothills from Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton hotel. Conveniently located off of C-470 and Ken-Caryl Avenue, our hotel provides easy access to Highlands Ranch, Lakewood, Morrison, southwest Denver, and Chatfield. Enjoy close proximity to local corporations along with the fun and excitement of the surrounding area. Host an event at the plantation style estate Manor House or at the Terrace Gardens Event Center. Go to an outdoor concert at Red Rocks Amphitheater. Get your fast car fix at Bandimere Speedway. Explore one of the world’s most famous dinosaur fossil localities at Dinosaur Ridge, located only 8 miles from our hotel. Our hotel is located within the Ken-Caryl business park and is near Lockheed Martin, Kaiser Permanente and Apria Healthcare. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton Hotel Littleton
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Littleton
Hampton Inn Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.