We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the Better Outback Steakhouse” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Outback Steakhouse

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Outback Steakhouse
8601 W Cross Dr, Littleton, CO 80123-0702
(303) 932-0315
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #62 of 372 Restaurants in Littleton
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“One of the Better Outback Steakhouse”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

This is one of the better Outback Steakhouses. Excellent management show!! Perfect steaks, outstanding Caesar salad, friendly and efficient service, cold beer on tap

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    11
    2
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Littleton, Colorado
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Steaks with gristle and chewy”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

I have been going to this Outback 2 to 3 times a month since 1997. Since Nov 2012 the steaks have been smaller, hard to cut, and chewy. I have tried every steak on the menus - same result. Staff, service, and other menus items are still great.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Highlands Ranch
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Not for vegetarians!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013

The Outback has a friendly staff. I love the wedge salad. My husband ordered the fish medley. He thought it was good. We really like their loaves of pumpernickel bread.This is a pricey meal out.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Good LITTLEton Outback”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

We go here every once in a while for a cheap decent steak. We usually just sit at the bar and eat so I can't comment on the dinning area. We always like coming here. The bar staff is incredible!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden, Colorado
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Who Needs to Pay Mortons Prices?”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012

I have eaten in some of the best steakhouses in the country. I have to admit that the quality of steaks in the higher-end restaurants is no better than Outback. The prices at Outback give you a big bang for the buck!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Outback Steakhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.