We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Hotel and Employees” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3095 W County Line Road, (His Denver Highland Ranch), Littleton, CO 80129   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cambridge, Canada
1 review
“Fabulous Hotel and Employees”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel, it is excellent. Awesome customer service and employees. Great fitness room and pool area. Free breakfast for guests was really good and very appreciated. Stay at this hotel, it is an excellent choice.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
Dear Traveler,

We think your FABULOUS too! Thank you very much for the great feedback and for making us feel like we couldn’t be any better! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay so much from the breakfast to the "awesome" customer service. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review about the hotel and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Rhianna Harrison, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

298 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    222
    59
    11
    2
    4
See reviews for
106
53
8
89
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Spent time at this hotel for a meeting and overnight. Staff had everything set up as requested and were available when needed. It was nice knowing we could focus on the meeting then having things to handle. Overnight stay was relaxing. The room was clean and comfortable. The lobby and lounge area is well designed. Breakfast was the usual...still had what was needed to start my morning. Will book here again!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
Dear Satisfied Business Traveler,

Thank you for your kind words. We take great pride in knowing that our guest’s leave satisfied. We are all so happy to hear that we did not fall short of your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.

Rhianna Harrison, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms are what you would expect; comfortable, and nicely accommodated. I have stayed in the past and will continue to stay while visiting the Seattle area to meet with our partner.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, July 7, 2014
Dear Traveler,

Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your recent trip. We are very excited to hear about your pleasant experience during your recent stay at the hotel. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Littleton!

Rhianna Harrison, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greeley, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

This was a wonderful family hotel. Staff was welcoming, friendly, and helpful. They were kind enough to provide us with a list of area restaurants that would deliver so we didn't have to leave again with the kids. We didn't have an opportunity to use the pool or fitness room, but both looked great. The room was well appointed and clean. I especially liked that the hairdryer was also a night light. No need to stub toes in the middle of the night! The front desk called up before bed to make sure we had everything we needed. Breakfast in the morning was wonderful. Lots of choices and all of it good. We will definitely be coming back again!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, July 7, 2014
Dear Traveler,

We think your GREAT too! Thank you very much for the great feedback and for making us feel like we couldn’t be any better! Our breakfast attendants will be very ecstatic to hear about your enjoyable experience. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay so much from the breakfast to the service. We really do strive to make sure that our guest leave 100% satisfied. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review about the hotel and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Rhianna Harrison, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
45 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

It is new and spotless. The bed and linens felt great, and the roomy bathroom carries nice Neutrogena toiletries. I thought the breakfast was fine; it had a lot of fried items but cereal, oatmeal, and yogurt as well. And the restaurant across the parking lot is a good option, too. I'd definitely stay there again.

Downsides: the AC is very loud, and two different members of our party were kept up two different nights by loud noise from other rooms. (I think they get a lot of family & wedding groups and it's an awesome location for that, but all the late-night fraternizing has its downside.)
It's nearly-rural, at the very southwest edge of the Denver metropolitan area (could NOT be further from the airport!), and it's safe to assume that nearly all guests come in their own cars. But know that you will need that car if you want a latte, or anything else.

Room Tip: North-facing rooms see the Denver skyline way way off, as well as the Rockies.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, July 7, 2014
Dear Traveler,

Thank you very much for taking a moment to post a comment about your experience. I'm sorry to hear that the A\C unit did not meet your expectations. I will make sure my maintenance staff looks at it to resolve the issue. We are very pleased that you had such a pleasant experience and had a chance to enjoy NoNo's next door! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.

Rhianna Harrison, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

My husband, our two year old, and I stayed four nights for a wedding. The hotel was well maintained, the public areas were spotless, and the front desk staff was very attentive. Breakfast, which is included, was fantastic! Mountain views on one side, downtown Denver skyline on the other! I am a travel agent and will use this property again.

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
Dear Traveler,

We are very excited to hear about your pleasant experience during your recent stay at the hotel. We take great pride in knowing that our guest’s leave satisfied. Thank you for recognizing our great mountain and city views. We are glad to hear the breakfast was fabulous and the hotel was spotless. I will be sure to share your comments with the staff. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.

Sincerely,

Rhianna Harrison, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leawood, KS, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

It looked new. Accommodations were updated, clean, comfortable. I especially loved the suite set up with the family. King bed with pull out couch and room for a trundle for 3rd child. It was perfect. Staff was friendly. Kids enjoyed indoor pool. Would definately recommend.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
Dear Traveler,

We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We appreciate your 5 star review and your recommendations! Thank you taking the time to write a review about the hotel and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Rhianna Harrison, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Address: 3095 W County Line Road, (His Denver Highland Ranch), Littleton, CO 80129
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Littleton
#3 Family Hotel in Littleton
#3 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located minutes from Lockheed Martin, Avaya, Highlands Ranch, Denver Tech Center, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Bandimere Speedway, Colorado Convention Center & Downtown Denver, this Littleton CO hotel is located off of C470 near I70 and I25. We offer a hot breakfast buffet daily, free WiFi, spacious rooms with views of the Rocky Mountains, indoor saline pool and hot tub, large fitness room, business center, gift shop and free area shuttle in a Cadillac Escalade. This hotel is the perfect place to enjoy all that Colorado has to offer! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch Hotel Littleton
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.