We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful view” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3095 W County Line Road, (His Denver Highland Ranch), Littleton, CO 80129   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
1 review
“Beautiful view”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2014

We stayed at the Highland Ranch Hampton Inn. The view of the Rocky Mountains when you look out your windows every morning is breathtaking. It makes you at peace. The staff was very helpful to make sure that we had everything we needed as we were traveling with a 3 year old an a 11 month old. Would go back in a minute.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Mariem132,

I am so happy to hear of your great time with us. Thank you for taking your time to post your review. The Rockies are a beautiful sight. We hope to see you and your family again soon.

Regards,
Danielle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

269 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    199
    55
    10
    2
    3
See reviews for
101
49
6
74
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
kansas city, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2014

located in southwest Denver area right on highway with easy access to everything while being out of the city. Hotel is very clean, very up to date, good staff. Had a small checkin problem but it was resolved.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear John R.

Thank you for taking your time to post your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in the cleanliness of our location and appreciate your kind words. Hope to see you again soon.

Regards,
Danielle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alaska
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

We had a very pleasant stay at the Hampton Inn on County Line Road. Was easy to get back & forth for our needs, (a family wedding). They were very accommodating to give us directions. The rooms were very clean, the service was great! Think about staying at the Hampton Inn next time you are in Denver, Co.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear No. 1 Quilter,

Thank you for taking your time to put your review on Trip Advisor. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your kind words to our staff. Hope to see you again.

Regards,
Danielle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Junction, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

Good location for my business trip. The rooms were clean and fresh. Staff was easy to work with at the front counter. The breakfast was nice. The area was clean and I felt safe. I would recommend this one.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Hi Dawn,

Thank you so much for taking time to respond to your stay with us. I am happy to hear that you did enjoy your stay with us. I will pass along your kind words to our staff.

Regards,
Danielle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
georgetown, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

we were very dissatified because of the heating and internet connection. one of the light switchces did not work in the room by the bed.internet connection was very slow. we got a bereavement rate when my mother passed away in 2011 and stayed there. my brother passed away in February of 2014 and my cousins from Kansas stayed there and got the bereavement rate. we were told that they haven't given that for a least 2 months. that is a lie. they stayed there February 11th for the service of my brother.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Leeanne,

I am sorry to hear of your families loss. Please accept my apologies for any confusion in the bereavement rate. I will take a look at your folio and make sure that you were charged correctly.

Regards,
Danielle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mytown, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

comfortable beds, clean throughout. breakfast was OK, not great. Everything went smoothly. There was not a lot to fill up a 200 word review. I needed a place to stay in this area, this hotel did the job. I'd stay there again under similar circumstances.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Paul V,

Thank you for taking time to add your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We have upgraded our breakfast since your stay with us. Next time your in town please stop by and check it out.

Regards,
Danielle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

This hotel was clean, comfortable and pleasant. The staff was great, and the coffee was good. Breakfast was good for a complimentary continental style breakfast. Can't ask for much more than that. Make sure you call ahead if you need an early check-in. Over-all, an excellent hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thelmadena, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Thank you for your review, great hotel experience - We are always grateful to hear how wer are doing. We strive to maintain our level of guest satisfaction at the highest levels and appreciate knowing that we are making our guests comfortable. Please visit us again soon, we look forward to seeing you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Address: 3095 W County Line Road, (His Denver Highland Ranch), Littleton, CO 80129
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Littleton
#3 Business Hotel in Littleton
#3 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located minutes from Lockheed Martin, Avaya, Highlands Ranch, Denver Tech Center, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Bandimere Speedway, Colorado Convention Center & Downtown Denver, this Littleton CO hotel is located off of C470 near I70 and I25. We offer a hot breakfast buffet daily, free WiFi, spacious rooms with views of the Rocky Mountains, indoor saline pool and hot tub, large fitness room, business center, gift shop and free area shuttle in a Cadillac Escalade. This hotel is the perfect place to enjoy all that Colorado has to offer! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, getaroom.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch Hotel Littleton
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.