We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location, nice amenities in room, good price, thin walls / floor” 3 of 5 stars
Review of TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton to your Saves list
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   10902 W Toller Dr, Littleton, CO 80127   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Northern Colorado
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Good location, nice amenities in room, good price, thin walls / floor”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Th staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and in good condition. Having a desk was helpful for work I had to complete. Had I been there for more than 1 night, the kitchen would have come in handy, as it is over a mile to restaurants. The price was competitive with a regular room nearby, but this had the kitchenette. This was close to my appointments. Parking was ample. Free breakfast was nothing spectacular, but was adequate and plentiful.
The only negative I encountered was the noise. I could hear people on both sides of my room as if they were in the room with me. One side was up very late and the other side was up super early. I could also hear noise from upstairs. As I was checking in, there was a group of guys who were obviously regulars staying there for work. They were holding out for top floor rooms and now I know why.
I'd stay there again, but would request a top floor room, and preferably on the end.

Room Tip: Gt the top floor. South side is away from the highway.
See more room tips
Green Features: Recycling receptacle was in the room, so I assume they are recycling what goes into those bins.
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    7
    3
    1
    2
See reviews for
6
1
2
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2014 via mobile

stayed thee nights while visiting family and found it to be clean, relatively updated and the staff very friendly. Location was right off the highway and the price was right. If you are looking for a 5 star hotel, this is not the place, but for convenience it worked out just fine.

Stayed October 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peoria, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

We planned to stay here twice (going to and from another destination). But we found another suites hotel for our return trip. The hotel is older and tired looking (even though they said it was recently renovated). The worst part was the noise -- our first suite was on the 1st floor near the stairs, and starting at 5:00 AM in one bedroom we could hear people going up and down the stairs, and then the outside door would (loudly) slam shut; and in the other bedroom we could hear an A/C condenser loudly turning on and off all night.. We asked for another room, and they gave us a room on the 2nd floor for the next few nights. It was much quieter and we slept well. But it is not a pretty hotel...not what I expect of a Marriott....not a luxurious hotel suite by any means ...somewhat dark and dingy inside...just "average" ..... Lobby and breakfast area are small. Overpriced for what we got. On the plus side: the staff were friendly and somewhat helpful, the towels were soft and a good size, the rooms were a fairly good size, It was near lots of good resaurants and some shopping centers.

Room Tip: Ask for a very quiet room. I should think top (third) floor would be quietest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

Just over the weekend a friend and I took a mini vacation to Denver and stayed at this hotel. We arrived a good 3 hours early and they had our room ready (very nice) The gentleman at the front desk was nice and full of information to help us on our way of fun things to do in the area. We got to our room and it was like a nice little apartment. Kitchen all set up with stove, fridge, dishwasher and even dishes to help with making meals if need be. I do have to say that the unfortunate problem we had was something happened to the water heater on our first stay, and we had no hot water to shower. BUT they did work fast and we were all good by the next morning. I would for recommend this hotel to anyone that came from out of town. To boot, we had an amazing view of a mountain in the back yard.

Room Tip: Stay in building B and request 3rd floor to have the view of the mountain. they do have elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calabash, NC
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014 via mobile

Clean room, good breakfast, and professional staff. So many pillows on the bed. Price was very high and I don't know why...nothing big was happening in the area. Now I see way cheaper rooms. I think I was ripped off.

Stayed September 2014, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014 via mobile

I have frequented this hotel on and off for the past couple of years. They recently renovated and from my understanding changed management. The new management has spent a lot of money at the hotel and it shows, especially compared to the other towneplace suites in Denver which are dingy. And the rooms are huge with new full stainless steel kitchens. The staff is absolutely wonderful....very helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend this hotel for both business and pleasure.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

Very comfortable accommodations. I am an Elite Marriott Member & they upgraded us to a 2 BR Suite. Very courteous & helpful staff. The Beds were comfortable. If I am in the area, I would love to stay there again.

Sathyan Shivashankar
Marriott Elite Member

Room Tip: Nice location among rolling hills. Ask for Rooms with a view of the hills
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carla H, Front Office Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton, responded to this review, September 4, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey and sharing your experience with the TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton.


Sincerely,
CARLA HARRIS
carla.harris@marriott.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton

Address: 10902 W Toller Dr, Littleton, CO 80127
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEWLY RENOVATED! Welcome to the TownePlace Suites Southwest- Littleton hotel! Near hiking trails, bike paths, and golf courses, this Littleton, Colorado hotel is close to all the action! Our spacious suite accommodations are perfect both leisure, extended stay, and business travel. Each room has a fully equipped kitchen and separate areas for sleeping, working, and relaxing. Business travelers will appreciate free high-speed Wi-Fi and a spacious work desk complete with an ergonomic chair. Start your morning right with our complimentary morning breakfast, and stay fit with our outdoor pool and on-site fitness center. Located off of C-470 we are close several Denver attractions including: Denver Botanical Gardens at Chatfield, Bandimere Speedway, and the famous Red Rocks Amphitheatre. Lockheed Martin, Johns Manville and many more Highlands Ranch, CO corporations are just minutes away. Come stay with us at the TownePlace Suites Southwest-Littleton, and experience the true hospitality of Colorado. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Littleton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.