We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good option for take out pizza” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza On the Run

Pizza On the Run
Ida Belle Rd, Keystone, CO
970 496 7687
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 37 Restaurants in Keystone
Price range: $5 - $10
Restaurant details
Frisco, Texas
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good option for take out pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

Ordered a Mediterranean pizza to go, took less than the 15 minutes we were told and the pizza was pretty good. Recommend this option if you want to bring pizza back to your condo rather than go out and eat after a long day on the slopes. Price was reasonable considering you were in a ski resort.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    32
    10
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Yum! Gluten-free pizza and beer!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

The gluten-free pizza was mouth-wateringly delicious, and they even had Omission gluten-free beer. The atmosphere is laid-back. Really awesome place to relax after a day on the slopes.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

Good food and good service, not the greatest Italian, but not the worst. worth the time, however there are some better options in the area!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good pizza and friendly staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

I had the cheese and Canadian bacon pizza with a garden salad. The staff happily gave me a couple of boxes to take home what I couldn't eat. Quick and tasty meal.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mankato, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Watch your credit card!!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014

Ordered take out pizza for my kids last night and left the bartender a small tip for taking my order. Noticed on my credit card that an inflated tip was added to my bill. I confronted the general manager and he said that happens all the time. My credit card company said it's common for restaurants to inflate tips. My account is currently in dispute. The pizza was good but being SCAMMED left a bad taste in my mouth!!!!!!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza On the Run also viewed

 

Been to Pizza On the Run? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza On the Run, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.