We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza On the Run

Pizza On the Run
Ida Belle Rd, Keystone, CO
970 496 7687
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 37 Restaurants in Keystone
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Waitstaff
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

Good food and good service, not the greatest Italian, but not the worst. worth the time, however there are some better options in the area!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jeff j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good pizza and friendly staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

I had the cheese and Canadian bacon pizza with a garden salad. The staff happily gave me a couple of boxes to take home what I couldn't eat. Quick and tasty meal.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Claire H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mankato, Minnesota
Level Contributor
58 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Watch your credit card!!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014

Ordered take out pizza for my kids last night and left the bartender a small tip for taking my order. Noticed on my credit card that an inflated tip was added to my bill. I confronted the general manager and he said that happens all the time. My credit card company said it's common for restaurants to inflate tips. My account is currently in dispute. The pizza was good but being SCAMMED left a bad taste in my mouth!!!!!!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mnmom2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
76 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great Family Feed with good prices & friendly staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2013

Great family restaurant with excellent pizza at good prices. Staff were very friendly and the service quick. We visited there twice during our 4 day stay and the kids were happy to return, which is a good sign!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ariadne238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Great pizza, really nice people!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013

We took a to-go pizza. The server was great, we went for a walk and came back and I did not even have time to ask, we already had our pizza in the hands! And it was good. Thanks!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank worldhopperAlsace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza On the Run also viewed

 

Been to Pizza On the Run? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing