We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just AVERAGE!” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Keystone Spa

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Keystone Spa
22101 US Highway 6, Keystone Lodge & Spa, Keystone, CO 80435
970 496 3000
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 20 things to do in Keystone
Attraction details
Mankato, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Just AVERAGE!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014

I enjoyed my yoga class! The staff at the spa were very friendly. The facial and massage were just average for what you paid for.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    2
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chadron, Nebraska
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Great Massage”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

This place was very upscale. Called for reservations 3 hours prior. Massage was fantastic. Both my husband & I enjoyed. We could have stayed to enjoy all the things that come with a massage, but had to get back on the mountain. They offered pool, hot tub, spa, relaxation room, etc. My husband went back a second time the next day.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
Top Contributor
251 reviews 251 reviews
50 attraction reviews
Reviews in 89 cities Reviews in 89 cities
175 helpful votes 175 helpful votes
“Have Visited on Numerous Occasions”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

During this summer's trip, both my husband and I stopped in for 80 minute massage. It was greatly needed as we were touring the state on our motorcycle and were halfway through our route at the time of the visit.

Both of us walked away saying that we had just had the best massage experience ever. I can say the same thing for each visit I have made there.

As far as pricing, it is higher than here locally but very comparable to all resort area spas.

Highly recommend!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
“Keystone Spa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

We rented a unit at Lakeside for the season and spent a great deal of time this winter at Keystone just destressing. One of the highlights every time was the spa. Just the smell of eucalyptus takes us back to our experiences this winter. The staff was excellent and we always felt welcomed. Met people from all parts of the world all with the same goal as ours....to relax and unwind. The equipment in the gym was well maintained, clean and there was enough equipment to get a good workout in if you wanted. My wife recieved a massage and she raved about how amazing the experience was. We always felt pampered while there.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Joyful and relaxing a Colorado mountain high.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

We went for the mountain and stayed for the Spa. Three days of perfect pampering And three nights of relaxation.

The stress of 1212 melted away and a New Year was meet with, joy, fireworks, and champagne.

The spa experience transcended from relaxing to Heavenly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Keystone Spa also viewed

 

Been to Keystone Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Keystone Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.