We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Inxpot

Inxpot
195 River Run Rd, #B9, Keystone, CO 81657
(970) 496-4627
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 37 Restaurants in Keystone
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Dining options: Coffee & Tea, Breakfast, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Coffee & Tea, Breakfast, Lunch
Topeka, Kansas
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

We stayed in Keystone before it opened for the summer, so there weren't many things open. I found this place while walking with my two little ones in the morning. The staff is friendly and I enjoyed my latte. My son ordered a smoothie and loved it. The $3 Irish coffee seemed like a bargain but it was too early in the morning to try one.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    35
    10
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mandeville, Louisiana
Top Contributor
217 reviews 217 reviews
183 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
“Adorable Coffee Shop w/ excellent after skiing cocktails”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

The Espressotini is excellent! They offer Baileys and coffee, Irish coffee, etc in additional to a wide variety of other specialty coffee cocktail concoctions. Small selection of baked goods also. Super cute place with sofas and a few tables - NOT a big place but a great place to stop after a long day of skiing (or in the morning for a cup of Joe and pastry) They seem to close early and you can't take a drink to go (we're from NOLA so have a hard time remembering this when we travel!) Not friendly staff but oh well….

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“"Great Breakfast Place"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

Located at the River Run Village, this is a perfect place to grab a coffee and bite to eat before hitting the slopes. Really cool ambience, kind of a cross between a café and library. Fresh quiche amazing as are the breakfast burritos.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chernivtsi, Ukraine
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“great coffee spot”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

Like this place, good drink, they do an irish coffee for $3! really nice inside comfy couches etc, only problem is people come in to use internet and take up all the seats and nurse 1 drink all day!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guernsey, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Awesome place to relax after day on the hill.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

It's the perfect place to relax after a great day on hill. Get there early for a good seat as its small and cosy. Food and drinks are various, prices resonable for a prime location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Inxpot also viewed

 

Been to Inxpot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inxpot, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.