We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Inxpot

Inxpot
195 River Run Rd, #B9, Keystone, CO 81657
(970) 496-4627
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 31 Restaurants in Keystone
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch
Topeka, Kansas
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

We stayed in Keystone before it opened for the summer, so there weren't many things open. I found this place while walking with my two little ones in the morning. The staff is friendly and I enjoyed my latte. My son ordered a smoothie and loved it. The $3 Irish coffee seemed like a bargain but it was too early in the morning to try one.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    23
    10
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mandeville, Louisiana
Top Contributor
175 reviews 175 reviews
154 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Adorable Coffee Shop w/ excellent after skiing cocktails”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

The Espressotini is excellent! They offer Baileys and coffee, Irish coffee, etc in additional to a wide variety of other specialty coffee cocktail concoctions. Small selection of baked goods also. Super cute place with sofas and a few tables - NOT a big place but a great place to stop after a long day of skiing (or in the morning for a cup of Joe and pastry) They seem to close early and you can't take a drink to go (we're from NOLA so have a hard time remembering this when we travel!) Not friendly staff but oh well….

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“"Great Breakfast Place"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

Located at the River Run Village, this is a perfect place to grab a coffee and bite to eat before hitting the slopes. Really cool ambience, kind of a cross between a café and library. Fresh quiche amazing as are the breakfast burritos.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chernivtsi, Ukraine
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“great coffee spot”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

Like this place, good drink, they do an irish coffee for $3! really nice inside comfy couches etc, only problem is people come in to use internet and take up all the seats and nurse 1 drink all day!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guernsey, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Awesome place to relax after day on the hill.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

It's the perfect place to relax after a great day on hill. Get there early for a good seat as its small and cosy. Food and drinks are various, prices resonable for a prime location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Inxpot also viewed

 

Been to Inxpot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inxpot, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.