We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Inxpot

Inxpot
195 River Run Rd, #B9, Keystone, CO 81657
(970) 496-4627
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 37 Restaurants in Keystone
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Topeka, Kansas
Level Contributor
41 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

We stayed in Keystone before it opened for the summer, so there weren't many things open. I found this place while walking with my two little ones in the morning. The staff is friendly and I enjoyed my latte. My son ordered a smoothie and loved it. The $3 Irish coffee seemed like a bargain but it was too early in the morning to try one.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    39
    10
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Covington, Louisiana
Level Contributor
233 reviews
195 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Adorable Coffee Shop w/ excellent after skiing cocktails”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

The Espressotini is excellent! They offer Baileys and coffee, Irish coffee, etc in additional to a wide variety of other specialty coffee cocktail concoctions. Small selection of baked goods also. Super cute place with sofas and a few tables - NOT a big place but a great place to stop after a long day of skiing (or in the morning for a cup of Joe and pastry) They seem to close early and you can't take a drink to go (we're from NOLA so have a hard time remembering this when we travel!) Not friendly staff but oh well….

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala
Level Contributor
44 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“"Great Breakfast Place"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

Located at the River Run Village, this is a perfect place to grab a coffee and bite to eat before hitting the slopes. Really cool ambience, kind of a cross between a café and library. Fresh quiche amazing as are the breakfast burritos.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chernivtsi, Ukraine
Level Contributor
120 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“great coffee spot”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

Like this place, good drink, they do an irish coffee for $3! really nice inside comfy couches etc, only problem is people come in to use internet and take up all the seats and nurse 1 drink all day!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guernsey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Awesome place to relax after day on the hill.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

It's the perfect place to relax after a great day on hill. Get there early for a good seat as its small and cosy. Food and drinks are various, prices resonable for a prime location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Inxpot also viewed

 

Been to Inxpot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inxpot, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.