We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hot beverages in the area” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Inxpot

Inxpot
195 River Run Rd, #B9, Keystone, CO 81657
(970) 496-4627
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 37 Restaurants in Keystone
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch
atlanta
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Best hot beverages in the area”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

Great spot for breakfast but it gets crowded pre ski. Loved the latte, cinnamon chai and I particularly enjoyed my third day at Inxpot... the I am nervous pre ski Irish coffee for $3.

The baked goods and egg dished are also worth the wait!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    35
    10
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbia, Missouri
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Not Impressed”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

My hubby and I went here last year and had breakfast/coffee. It's a little Indie place, we had breakfast sandwiches which were okay, but nothing impressive, but there was virtually no where to sit that had an actual table. They were all couches and sofas, which is great for just coffee, but not for food. It isn't that anything was awful, it just wasn't really for us.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Lovely spot to warm up in River Run!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2013

The drinks here were great & we loved hanging out with some friends here after skiing all day. They also had an amazing red pepper & gouda soup! Along with coffee they had liquor options, my husband had an irish coffee & I had a cinnamon martini, we both loved our drinks! The staff here was very hardworking & did a great job. Wish we had hung out here more during our stay besides the last day!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburn Hills, Michigan
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Breakfast Burritos are the Bomb! Coffee okay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

The breakfast burritos are amazing here! One person mentioned waiting - these burritos are good enough to wait for, so plan to arrive early and chill out with a coffee drink while you wait for your delicious breakfast to arrive! The Cinnamon rolls are also awesome! The coffee was okay but once I had them put in two shots of RumChatta in it, it didn't matter! lol

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monument, Colorado
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Quick in and out coffee spot”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

The Inxpot is a great place to grab a quick cup of your favorite coffee drink. It is accessible from both sides of the River Run Village.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Inxpot also viewed

 

Been to Inxpot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inxpot, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.